Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
898 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (898)
Sort by:
Gina U. Groups Canada, January 7, 2012
nice

a fee for evry service
5.7
clean, comfortable, but hotel asked for a 50.00 peso charge to use the microwave, another 50.00 charge to borrow a plate. just never requested anything since then, because I assumed there is a 50.00 charge for anything you request.
Editha M. Groups Australia, January 6, 2012
great value hotel overall

nice shower, friendly helpful staff
9.3
very good value for money stay. nice shower, nice ambience. thank you
Joselyne L. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2011
Itba good hotel

Room food delivery
8
It's was brief,overnight stay to transfer to the other islands
Eliza D. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2011
Excellent Hotel

near malls, bars, restaurants, tourists' attractions, including the City Hall
10
excellent hotel in terms of location, facilities/cleanliness, room comfort, menu variety of their complimentary breakfast but most of all, their staff. it's not just about the hotel, it's more about the staff running the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: convenient location for sightseeing, shopping, and other recreational activities
John T. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2011
so good i have booked again

value for money
9
this has got to be the best value for money hotel in cebu.staff nice and helpfull,good housekeeping,if i had any complaint it would be the breakfast was not for me but my gf loved it.i just have re booked for my next trip in july see you then
Shopping Tip: easy walking distance to fuente,nid not encounter any hassle walking alone at night
Roberto P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2011
excellent service

friendly staff, excellent customer service
8.3
The room was clean and spacious. Excellent customer service, friendly staff.
Christine A. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2011
Great Location for a good price

Room smells good, with hot and cold shower, cold aircon, quiet surroundings, close to the main road, just 5 to 10 minutes walk to the stores that we have planned to visit. 75 pesos to ayala mall which is has all the signature brands connecting to metro gaisano so convenient for us, and 100 pesos by taxi to SM Mall, i
8.3
it is our first time to be in this hotel, we have been to other hotels in cebu but this one is just right for the budget and you can save on fares since everything is just around the corner... we arrived 10am however no room was available yet so we had our things on save keeping at the front desk, so far so good... breakfast is serve between 6 to 10 am, there are a lot of choices on the menu, but the pork tocino i ordered was quiet salty not to my taste,it is just a plate order and not buffet... the breakfast area is small and located in the front of the hotel... hotel is just small and not so attractive but good price and it serve the purpose of our stay.
Shopping Tip: so far we went to robinsons mall, its not really worth your time, SM mall had better choices of products, when you are in SM Mall by the way you can leave your things at travel lounge for just a minimal fee of 30 pesos while you do your last minute shopping before going to the airport
Miriam C. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2011
good place to stay

quiet, and good staff
9
a little cramp but for a family it was a great stay. close to places we wanted to visit jeeps are readily available taxi can be an issue staff are helpful in finding you one if needed
Travel tip: if keen to have a simple place to stay, this is it clean room and good staff
Meesung H. Groups South Korea, November 27, 2011
so nice to stay for a night

kindness
8.3
every time i arrived at CEBU in the night i used to use this hotel for 5-7hours and i am always satisfied ! room condition is okay for one night staying and the price is so attractive!!
Romeo U. Families with older children Philippines, November 27, 2011
cute hotel

very good loation
6.3
the location is very close to everything.the only problem was;most of the taxi drivers at the airport do not know the place.so better tell the driver to drop you off at the nbi,from there you will see the cebu r hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02