or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
898 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (898)
Sort by:
Joseph A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 27, 2011
clean room

good location
5.7
good location clean room. hotel staff are efficient. the place is near ayala shopping center and 30 min away from the airport.
Shopping Tip: try to visit ayala center cebu. try the lechon cebu the best ever!
Weni M. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2011
A simple yet delightful hotel in the heart of Cebu

Great location, very hospitable staff, affordable price
9
We had no problems staying in this hotel. It's centrally located and is very accessible to all destinations in Cebu, plus very affordable.
Shopping Tip: For shopping or dining, head out to the nearby Ayala Terraces Mall.
Haide E. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2011
Great staff!

Clean, attentive, customer service
10
We got there around 10am.suppose to be d check in time is 2pm.we didnt have to wait until 2pm because dey we able to accomodate though it is early! D service staff are so nice and attentive! D rooms are cleans and fresh! The place is very quiet! It would be a good place For couples or even family that wants to get out of the manila! Affordable, clean and very good Customer Service!
Virginia M. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2011
The staff are nice and friendly.

Once you enter the hotel and the room, it smells good. Everything is there in the big room. Well maintained and clean.
8
the moment my mom and i saw the hotel, we loved it. specially when we entered the lobby, it has a nice scent. the receptionists and the other staff are smiling and friendly. our room smells good too. nice ambience, nice beds and nice bathroom. service is good too. everytime we call for room service, it is there in a few minutes.we recommend it to friends. great job cebu r hotel.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2011
Very clean, comfortable and best location.

clean,good service
9.7
We had a lovely stay at this hotel, it was more than what we expected! Would recommend and surely come back again on our future visit to Cebu.
Samuel A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 2, 2011
Great location but not a good breakfast

Near Capitol building. Everything is walking distance. It's easy to get a public transport (jeep and taxi).
6.3
Have a good stay in the hotel. Staff is very accommodating.
Jason T. Groups Philippines, October 31, 2011
Wonderful place to stay for a reasonable price.

Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Computer with internet available at the lobby, Free WIFI.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay in Cebu R Hotel because of the very friendly staff. Their rooms are very beautiful and clean. The free WIFI, computer with internet in the lobby and delicious breakfast was a major plus. I highly recommend this hotel to my friends and would come back to stay here. :-)
Chen C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2011
Nice hotel but a bit secluded

Room upgrade
7.3
i was upgraded to a superior room when i checked in. location is quite near the capitol building but the roads leading to it is quite secluded and dark at night. the rooms are ok and the staff friendly. breakfast is served at the small lobby and it can be quite crowded if too many guests have their breakfast at the same time.
Nightlife Tip: Safer to take a taxi if coming back late at night
Hong J. Business travelers South Korea, October 25, 2011
Clean Hotel

Calm and Clan hotel
7.3
i had stayed this hotel for 2days. this hotel was not near to downtown. So Calm and Clean. If you want to stay Calm and Clean hotel, this hotel would be great for you.
Nightlife Tip: i think it is not goo to go out at night alone.
Ahmed O. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 21, 2011
Accommodating and well- trained personnel staff

Wifi is absolutely free and is working good!
9
Very reasonable price!!! I only booked 2 days stay in Cebu R Hotel thru Agoda,but my family and I decided to stay 3 more days!!! Hotel room was a bit small but it was okay!!! Our room was kept tidy daily with daily change too of bath towels. Staff were very accommodating and was serve with free breakfaat! Overall,Cebu R Hotel is inexpensive yet very satisfying... I will surely consider going back to this hotel whenever i will be in Cebu!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03