Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
907 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (907)
Sort by:
Roberto P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2011
excellent service

friendly staff, excellent customer service
8.3
The room was clean and spacious. Excellent customer service, friendly staff.
Christine A. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2011
Great Location for a good price

Room smells good, with hot and cold shower, cold aircon, quiet surroundings, close to the main road, just 5 to 10 minutes walk to the stores that we have planned to visit. 75 pesos to ayala mall which is has all the signature brands connecting to metro gaisano so convenient for us, and 100 pesos by taxi to SM Mall, i
8.3
it is our first time to be in this hotel, we have been to other hotels in cebu but this one is just right for the budget and you can save on fares since everything is just around the corner... we arrived 10am however no room was available yet so we had our things on save keeping at the front desk, so far so good... breakfast is serve between 6 to 10 am, there are a lot of choices on the menu, but the pork tocino i ordered was quiet salty not to my taste,it is just a plate order and not buffet... the breakfast area is small and located in the front of the hotel... hotel is just small and not so attractive but good price and it serve the purpose of our stay.
Shopping Tip: so far we went to robinsons mall, its not really worth your time, SM mall had better choices of products, when you are in SM Mall by the way you can leave your things at travel lounge for just a minimal fee of 30 pesos while you do your last minute shopping before going to the airport
Miriam C. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2011
good place to stay

quiet, and good staff
9
a little cramp but for a family it was a great stay. close to places we wanted to visit jeeps are readily available taxi can be an issue staff are helpful in finding you one if needed
Travel tip: if keen to have a simple place to stay, this is it clean room and good staff
Meesung H. Groups South Korea, November 27, 2011
so nice to stay for a night

kindness
8.3
every time i arrived at CEBU in the night i used to use this hotel for 5-7hours and i am always satisfied ! room condition is okay for one night staying and the price is so attractive!!
Romeo U. Families with older children Philippines, November 27, 2011
cute hotel

very good loation
6.3
the location is very close to everything.the only problem was;most of the taxi drivers at the airport do not know the place.so better tell the driver to drop you off at the nbi,from there you will see the cebu r hotel
Joseph A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 27, 2011
clean room

good location
5.7
good location clean room. hotel staff are efficient. the place is near ayala shopping center and 30 min away from the airport.
Shopping Tip: try to visit ayala center cebu. try the lechon cebu the best ever!
Weni M. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2011
A simple yet delightful hotel in the heart of Cebu

Great location, very hospitable staff, affordable price
9
We had no problems staying in this hotel. It's centrally located and is very accessible to all destinations in Cebu, plus very affordable.
Shopping Tip: For shopping or dining, head out to the nearby Ayala Terraces Mall.
Haide E. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2011
Great staff!

Clean, attentive, customer service
10
We got there around 10am.suppose to be d check in time is 2pm.we didnt have to wait until 2pm because dey we able to accomodate though it is early! D service staff are so nice and attentive! D rooms are cleans and fresh! The place is very quiet! It would be a good place For couples or even family that wants to get out of the manila! Affordable, clean and very good Customer Service!
Virginia M. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2011
The staff are nice and friendly.

Once you enter the hotel and the room, it smells good. Everything is there in the big room. Well maintained and clean.
8
the moment my mom and i saw the hotel, we loved it. specially when we entered the lobby, it has a nice scent. the receptionists and the other staff are smiling and friendly. our room smells good too. nice ambience, nice beds and nice bathroom. service is good too. everytime we call for room service, it is there in a few minutes.we recommend it to friends. great job cebu r hotel.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2011
Very clean, comfortable and best location.

clean,good service
9.7
We had a lovely stay at this hotel, it was more than what we expected! Would recommend and surely come back again on our future visit to Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04