or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
901 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (901)
Sort by:
Hong J. Business travelers South Korea, October 25, 2011
Clean Hotel

Calm and Clan hotel
7.3
i had stayed this hotel for 2days. this hotel was not near to downtown. So Calm and Clean. If you want to stay Calm and Clean hotel, this hotel would be great for you.
Nightlife Tip: i think it is not goo to go out at night alone.
Ahmed O. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 21, 2011
Accommodating and well- trained personnel staff

Wifi is absolutely free and is working good!
9
Very reasonable price!!! I only booked 2 days stay in Cebu R Hotel thru Agoda,but my family and I decided to stay 3 more days!!! Hotel room was a bit small but it was okay!!! Our room was kept tidy daily with daily change too of bath towels. Staff were very accommodating and was serve with free breakfaat! Overall,Cebu R Hotel is inexpensive yet very satisfying... I will surely consider going back to this hotel whenever i will be in Cebu!
Roy F. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2011
my favorite hotel

good staff and clean rooms
8
good location and nice staff and food ok to , always feels good to saty here
Shopping Tip: shopping very close by and robertson is so good for shopping
Aileen W. Families with older children China, October 7, 2011
Cebu R Hotel

good location but far to SM mall
6.3
Good location, Small room, service so so. There are many other choice around the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: the BBQ night market close to new Robbison mall
Johann T. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2011
Cheap but Decent.

Polite staff.
8.7
located at the back of a major street, don't let kids playing basket ball on the street in the evening worry you, is a safe place surrounded with small convenient shops and walking distance to hail a cab or jeepney to anywhere. overall, for those budget conscious travelers this hotel/motel is definitely worth a try.
Khoy L. Groups Taiwan, September 27, 2011
all stuffs have good smile and services, location

free wifi very fast, hotel clean,
7.7
We like this hotel , all stuffs have good services and smile. In room free WiFi very fast. Also clean. Location is good, many jeeps and taxis . Even by taxi to SM only piso120, to airport piso220 .by walk to Robinson 10mintues..
Hyeong C. Solo travelers South Korea, September 21, 2011
Cheap and aforable price room

KInd lacation price
7.7
Its very good for korean tourist it's quite near from mango ave I like diamond club play holdem
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: diamond club
Michiel D. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 20, 2011
Great little hotel

Big,bright and clean rooms
8.7
very friendly service. value for money. good location. good breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Ayala shopping center only 10 minutes away by taxi. Avoid going by foot anywhere as could be dangerous as lots of street people hanging around.
Wu F. Couples Taiwan, September 19, 2011
good acommodation for affordable price.

Staff is very very nice,happy and friendly. Rooms are spacious and look fairly nice. Room service is good. Location is not too bad, walk distance away from main street.
7.7
nice hotel for low budget. not far from main shopping malls, can even walk. breakfast is yummi, but bit small. wi-fi connection in rooms has constant issues, works well in the lobby tough. with out a doubt would stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Two main shopping malls are just a short distance away.
Jean N. Families with older children Australia, September 19, 2011
Nice and clean

Friendly staff
8
Pillows are too big. It give me stiff neck.. The towels are too old, looks like a rug, need to be replaced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07