or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
890 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (890)
Sort by:
Hyeong C. Solo travelers South Korea, September 21, 2011
Cheap and aforable price room

KInd lacation price
7.7
Its very good for korean tourist it's quite near from mango ave I like diamond club play holdem
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: diamond club
Michiel D. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 20, 2011
Great little hotel

Big,bright and clean rooms
8.7
very friendly service. value for money. good location. good breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Ayala shopping center only 10 minutes away by taxi. Avoid going by foot anywhere as could be dangerous as lots of street people hanging around.
Wu F. Couples Taiwan, September 19, 2011
good acommodation for affordable price.

Staff is very very nice,happy and friendly. Rooms are spacious and look fairly nice. Room service is good. Location is not too bad, walk distance away from main street.
7.7
nice hotel for low budget. not far from main shopping malls, can even walk. breakfast is yummi, but bit small. wi-fi connection in rooms has constant issues, works well in the lobby tough. with out a doubt would stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Two main shopping malls are just a short distance away.
Jean N. Families with older children Australia, September 19, 2011
Nice and clean

Friendly staff
8
Pillows are too big. It give me stiff neck.. The towels are too old, looks like a rug, need to be replaced.
Liew M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8.3
one of the best hotel at cebu R hotel...great location and the staffs service with a smile...this point must strongly recommended....and also free wifi is make me convenience to doing my work during my trip...
Restaurant Tip: lot great philippine food and so delicious and price reasonable.....
Cyd E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 17, 2011
clean and coveneint plus friendly staff

affordable price
10
i like to come back here again. its quite pleasant to stay and most important is clean and affordable price
Manolita P. Families with young children United States of America, September 15, 2011
Awesome hotel

Big rooms,cheap,clean,friendly staff,near the city,newer hotel and free WIFI
9.3
You get the big bang for your bucks. I didn't expect anything since this was the cheapest hotel on my last days of my vacation but behold, the room was clean, and big, I booked the suite since it wasn't expensive, it has a fridge and 3 beds, the staff were very friendly, they have free breakfast too ( not buffet just a set) but it was ok. It has wifi throughout not like the other spendy hotels that charged me extra for the WIFI and the extra person (my kid). I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Maurice G. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2011
great location but small rooms.

locationb
7
No view from windows just a blank wall.Unacceptable.Also charged extra for' stained sheet' on 2 occasions.Unacceptable. Never happened before in any other hotel.
Travel tip: be careful not to be charged unfairly for things you cannot disprove.
Fu L. Groups Hong Kong, September 13, 2011
Guest-oriented hotel

cleanliness, staff attitude, convenience
8
We stayed only 1 night in this hotel. Clean and small, and a variety of breakfast is offered. Staff attitude impressed me most. We went to the airport at 7:15pm. At that time, there was no taxi outside the hotel. The staff went to the main street and caught a taxi for us.
Ervene R. Groups Philippines, September 11, 2011
Great location and Service with a Smile

well trained Staffs, Clean Rooms, and Nice location
9.3
Hotel staff were very nice and courtous, rooms were very clean, location of hotel is great - near malls and food chains. hot and cold shower and CR was quite big. rooms were a bit small for four people, free breakfast was not that great. WIFI connection was very fast. small hotel. overall a great hotel or place to stay when in Cebu
Restaurant Tip: Eat at a nearby Resto called SUTOKIL - try their Baggong Rice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01