or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
875 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (875)
Sort by:
Al F. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

location and staff
7.7
1. Hotel's location is peaceful and accessible. 2. Hotel staffs are nice, friendly and accommodating. 3. Affordable room rates.
Lim Y. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2011
Good Quiet Location

Complementary Wifi and a Nice breakfast
6.3
the location is within walking distance to the main street (5 mins), however, most cab drivers could not find their way there. the service is nice , with a smile. overall, the stay is average for its price.
Christine R. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2011
neat, tidy and great service!

it was worth the money we paid for.
7.3
the hotel was a bit hard to find, but maybe it was just the driver who had a hard time bec there were signs nearby pointing to the direction. the rooms were big, cold and the bathrooms were okay. it was not bad for an overnight stay. i will recommend this to other friends andf family who are traveling on a budget. very near ayala mall and the main commercial district.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: upon arriving the airport, you may ask the tourist desk officer to assist you with a van and a driver to drive you around the city for daytours. very cheap and worth your money bec it is less the hassle of hailing a cab\.
Basanta S. Couples Nepal, May 15, 2011
budget hotel

clean, wifi, service
7.3
its a budget hotel.simple and clean..not much choice on food and breakfast..but cost effective..location quite ok ...all attractions are nearby ..so can consider this hotel for cheap stay
David L. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2011
clean and crisp boutique hotel with friendly staff

location is very near city center, warm and welcoming staff, room rates are very reasonable
9
I liked that the hotel room we stayed in is painted all white, it made the room look bigger and cleaner. The built in open cabinets have sufficient shelves to accommodate all our things. The front desk personnel are warm, welcoming and accommodating. They also offer several plated free breakfast options.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the edge coaster and skywalk offered at the Crown Regency Hotel at Fuente Osmena.
Elvin A. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2011
Cozy, nice and new!

Its new and everything is functioning properly
9
I like it, 3 beds, big enough for all of us, very nice!
Jeffrey M. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2011
nice hotlel

great price
10
great hotel would recommend to all my friends. great staff
Hotel Feature Tip: has internet access in lobby
Arriane S. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2011
Great Hotel with good staffs

Staff and the environment
9.7
It was really a good stay, I really like the environment of the hotel.It was like I'm at home.The staff are really friendly.
Glaiza D. Groups Philippines, May 6, 2011
clean hotel with nice staff

i like the cleanliness of the hotel esp the fresh scent of the lobby:)
7
it was wonderful, my friends and I had a great time!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: skywalk adventure at crown regency hotel was fun though the price for the pictures are way too expensive.
Colin S. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2011
great hotel-good location-good prices for rooms

rooms were complete with all you would want--staff very courteous and helpfull
9.3
i would defnitley stay here again as the staff were more than willing to help in every way including going to fetch taxi even it was raining....good internet in lobby and had no problems in the room either.everyone says good morning here you are an important guest..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05