or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
881 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Arriane S. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2011
Great Hotel with good staffs

Staff and the environment
9.7
It was really a good stay, I really like the environment of the hotel.It was like I'm at home.The staff are really friendly.
Glaiza D. Groups Philippines, May 6, 2011
clean hotel with nice staff

i like the cleanliness of the hotel esp the fresh scent of the lobby:)
7
it was wonderful, my friends and I had a great time!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: skywalk adventure at crown regency hotel was fun though the price for the pictures are way too expensive.
Colin S. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2011
great hotel-good location-good prices for rooms

rooms were complete with all you would want--staff very courteous and helpfull
9.3
i would defnitley stay here again as the staff were more than willing to help in every way including going to fetch taxi even it was raining....good internet in lobby and had no problems in the room either.everyone says good morning here you are an important guest..
Danilo M. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2011
Cute, quiet Hotel

Clean rooms, very quiet place, near convenience store and places to visit
8.7
Very hospitable staff in the front desk, English speaking, the room is spacious with new Flat TV and air conditioning system.the neighbor is quiet thus sleep soundly. Places to visit are walking distance, convenience store and dining are just around the corner. Jeepneys and taxi are available 24/7. Be glad to stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Magellan Cross and the Sto Nino Basilica.
Simon K. Groups Slovenia, May 1, 2011
Friendly and clean

The price
8
The room we had was very clean with lots of space. However, it was very basic with no real sunlight. Since we were in Cebu mostly for fun and used room only for sleeping it was ok. When you book, try to mention that you want a bright room with some sunlight.
Kenville C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2011
Nice hotel in a quite location

Free Wifi, refigerator and breakfast
7.3
could do more when it comes to room cleaning have to make request sometime and there wasn't enough towel no wash towel was provided also no iron was provided although I didn't need it.
Arnel R. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2011
Value for money

Good for budget guest.
6.7
- A good budget hotel but not much amenities. - Good for guest who want to sleep only when inside the hotel. - A bet difficult to find the hotel so better bring map to show the taxi driver. - Staff is friendly and room boy helpful is taking your luggage. - Room no much decoration. Just Normal bed. - Near some Disco Pub by taxi.
Hermilo J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2011
good location and great staff!

the service of the staff...i was surprised that they have a welcome drinks! :-)
9.3
the location of the hotel is very good, its very accessible to major government agencies in cebu and also to big hospitals and universities. but was surprised me is their good service they just didnt met my expectations but surpasses it! thank you for the great service!
Kevin B. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2011
Great Hotel, Accomodating Staff for the Price

Price and Room Rates
8.7
Our stay at Cebu R Hotel was quite decent for the price. Hotel staff were highly accomodating and were quite helpful and assertive. I would recommend this hotel for people who value accomodation and value for their stay in Cebu.
Reynaldo,Jr G. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2011
quite place,good location but small dining area

big rooms , guest computer & piano available at lobby ,
7.7
..all are acceptable, except for the hot water,but immediately fixed,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04