or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
913 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (913)
Sort by:
Lan N. Groups South Korea, June 2, 2011
good

cheap
7
cheap and so-so breakfast cheap
Hotel Feature Tip: using google map when you take a taxi!!
Ryan C. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2011
great location but the breakfast is not that good

I like the staff very hospitable
6.3
Our stay in Cebu is ok, we went to Taoist temple and the Magellan Cross.
Alexa L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2011
great location

great location, very accessible
8.3
i like this cebu r hotel because it is accessible to fuente circle which has the big malls. it's accessible to larcian's which is one of my favorite grill places. the hotel is in a key street which is quite easy to give instructions to when you take a cab or when you tell your friends where it is. i liked my stay here and will definitely check in again.
Ian M. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2011
a homey hotel at the heart of a busy city

great location, clean spacious rooms, excellent servce... with a smile!
10
aside from affordable rates and tasteful room furnishings,another highlight of cebu r hotel is it's location. it is accessible to most public transportation, transfers to malls and other major city destinations is not a problem. this is a big plus for the hotel.
Ghaleb A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 25, 2011
nice room

tv
2
i like to stay again there i like the hotel .. friendly staff ... big room
Shopping Tip: nice hotel to stay not far from the malls ... easy to get it
Ma. C. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2011
Lovely Hotel

clean, friendly staffs and a good size room for us. they have reasonable price
8.7
It's a new hotel bec. my cousins in Cebu was surprised there was a hotel in that location. The soap and shampoo was really in a small amount. The food was ok. I am very particular with bathrooms which I think they can still improve it more like a fixed glass partition at the tub because the water always goes out on the floor, can put a countertop at the lavatory. The staffs are very approachable and always smiles which is very good.
Joven C. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2011
Great place to stay in Cebu

Staff are very helpful and the place is very clean and comfortable
9
The hotel is strategically located in the heart of Cebu.
Jeffrey M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2011
Nice little place, safe and sound

quiet and clean
8.3
The staff was very nice. It is not too far from the nightlife and malls but you still need to take a taxi. They have a computer you can use. Free breakfast was ok.
Nightlife Tip: Go to Silver Dollar Bar (opens at 1 pm) and all the other bars on Mango.
Al F. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

location and staff
7.7
1. Hotel's location is peaceful and accessible. 2. Hotel staffs are nice, friendly and accommodating. 3. Affordable room rates.
Lim Y. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2011
Good Quiet Location

Complementary Wifi and a Nice breakfast
6.3
the location is within walking distance to the main street (5 mins), however, most cab drivers could not find their way there. the service is nice , with a smile. overall, the stay is average for its price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08