or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
901 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (901)
Sort by:
Ma. C. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2011
Lovely Hotel

clean, friendly staffs and a good size room for us. they have reasonable price
8.7
It's a new hotel bec. my cousins in Cebu was surprised there was a hotel in that location. The soap and shampoo was really in a small amount. The food was ok. I am very particular with bathrooms which I think they can still improve it more like a fixed glass partition at the tub because the water always goes out on the floor, can put a countertop at the lavatory. The staffs are very approachable and always smiles which is very good.
Joven C. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2011
Great place to stay in Cebu

Staff are very helpful and the place is very clean and comfortable
9
The hotel is strategically located in the heart of Cebu.
Jeffrey M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2011
Nice little place, safe and sound

quiet and clean
8.3
The staff was very nice. It is not too far from the nightlife and malls but you still need to take a taxi. They have a computer you can use. Free breakfast was ok.
Nightlife Tip: Go to Silver Dollar Bar (opens at 1 pm) and all the other bars on Mango.
Al F. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

location and staff
7.7
1. Hotel's location is peaceful and accessible. 2. Hotel staffs are nice, friendly and accommodating. 3. Affordable room rates.
Lim Y. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2011
Good Quiet Location

Complementary Wifi and a Nice breakfast
6.3
the location is within walking distance to the main street (5 mins), however, most cab drivers could not find their way there. the service is nice , with a smile. overall, the stay is average for its price.
Christine R. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2011
neat, tidy and great service!

it was worth the money we paid for.
7.3
the hotel was a bit hard to find, but maybe it was just the driver who had a hard time bec there were signs nearby pointing to the direction. the rooms were big, cold and the bathrooms were okay. it was not bad for an overnight stay. i will recommend this to other friends andf family who are traveling on a budget. very near ayala mall and the main commercial district.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: upon arriving the airport, you may ask the tourist desk officer to assist you with a van and a driver to drive you around the city for daytours. very cheap and worth your money bec it is less the hassle of hailing a cab\.
Basanta S. Couples Nepal, May 15, 2011
budget hotel

clean, wifi, service
7.3
its a budget hotel.simple and clean..not much choice on food and breakfast..but cost effective..location quite ok ...all attractions are nearby ..so can consider this hotel for cheap stay
David L. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2011
clean and crisp boutique hotel with friendly staff

location is very near city center, warm and welcoming staff, room rates are very reasonable
9
I liked that the hotel room we stayed in is painted all white, it made the room look bigger and cleaner. The built in open cabinets have sufficient shelves to accommodate all our things. The front desk personnel are warm, welcoming and accommodating. They also offer several plated free breakfast options.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the edge coaster and skywalk offered at the Crown Regency Hotel at Fuente Osmena.
Elvin A. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2011
Cozy, nice and new!

Its new and everything is functioning properly
9
I like it, 3 beds, big enough for all of us, very nice!
Jeffrey M. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2011
nice hotlel

great price
10
great hotel would recommend to all my friends. great staff
Hotel Feature Tip: has internet access in lobby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02