Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
890 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (890)
Sort by:
Basanta S. Couples Nepal, May 15, 2011
budget hotel

clean, wifi, service
7.3
its a budget hotel.simple and clean..not much choice on food and breakfast..but cost effective..location quite ok ...all attractions are nearby ..so can consider this hotel for cheap stay
David L. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2011
clean and crisp boutique hotel with friendly staff

location is very near city center, warm and welcoming staff, room rates are very reasonable
9
I liked that the hotel room we stayed in is painted all white, it made the room look bigger and cleaner. The built in open cabinets have sufficient shelves to accommodate all our things. The front desk personnel are warm, welcoming and accommodating. They also offer several plated free breakfast options.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the edge coaster and skywalk offered at the Crown Regency Hotel at Fuente Osmena.
Elvin A. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2011
Cozy, nice and new!

Its new and everything is functioning properly
9
I like it, 3 beds, big enough for all of us, very nice!
Jeffrey M. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2011
nice hotlel

great price
10
great hotel would recommend to all my friends. great staff
Hotel Feature Tip: has internet access in lobby
Arriane S. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2011
Great Hotel with good staffs

Staff and the environment
9.7
It was really a good stay, I really like the environment of the hotel.It was like I'm at home.The staff are really friendly.
Glaiza D. Groups Philippines, May 6, 2011
clean hotel with nice staff

i like the cleanliness of the hotel esp the fresh scent of the lobby:)
7
it was wonderful, my friends and I had a great time!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: skywalk adventure at crown regency hotel was fun though the price for the pictures are way too expensive.
Colin S. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2011
great hotel-good location-good prices for rooms

rooms were complete with all you would want--staff very courteous and helpfull
9.3
i would defnitley stay here again as the staff were more than willing to help in every way including going to fetch taxi even it was raining....good internet in lobby and had no problems in the room either.everyone says good morning here you are an important guest..
Danilo M. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2011
Cute, quiet Hotel

Clean rooms, very quiet place, near convenience store and places to visit
8.7
Very hospitable staff in the front desk, English speaking, the room is spacious with new Flat TV and air conditioning system.the neighbor is quiet thus sleep soundly. Places to visit are walking distance, convenience store and dining are just around the corner. Jeepneys and taxi are available 24/7. Be glad to stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Magellan Cross and the Sto Nino Basilica.
Simon K. Groups Slovenia, May 1, 2011
Friendly and clean

The price
8
The room we had was very clean with lots of space. However, it was very basic with no real sunlight. Since we were in Cebu mostly for fun and used room only for sleeping it was ok. When you book, try to mention that you want a bright room with some sunlight.
Kenville C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2011
Nice hotel in a quite location

Free Wifi, refigerator and breakfast
7.3
could do more when it comes to room cleaning have to make request sometime and there wasn't enough towel no wash towel was provided also no iron was provided although I didn't need it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01