or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
881 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Robert S. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2014
I had a very pleasant stay

The staff, transportation,breakfast
9.7
I had a good experience at the hotel,the staff was very helpful the room clean every time I returned from my trips in the city.there was always a taxi waiting if not one of the staff members would go and find one me.
Marie D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 15, 2014
Worth It!

Fast, Clean and Value fo money
8
It was my first time staying here and I have to admit, this hotel was able to meet my expectations. I've been to Cebu thrice and the first hotel that I stayed in was 5-star hotel so it was one hands-down an awesome hotel (I was only able to stay in a luxurious hotel because I was with my mom. Haha). Anyway, the second time I went back; I was alone and all of my expenses was shouldered by me so the hotel that I've stayed in was mediocre. So for my third time here in Cebu, this hotel was a thousand times better than the second one. The check-in and out was quick, the staffs were nice although the guy in the front cebu who took made my check-in assumed that I'm a Cebuana so he talked to me in their native language but overall, everything was really nice.
Sherry C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2014
Nice, pleasant stay

big rooms, staff, 24 hour reception
8
The stay was nice. The room was big and clean, although the building is quite old and you could see the age in the walls. They had all the amenities you could need provided- and they also offer laundry service. The breakfast was nice too, although it's a little annoying that they give you tickets and make you bring the tickets to them in the morning in order to collect your breakfast. The staff was super friendly and very accommodating. Not too much to do around the hotel, but there is a mall within walking distance. I would recommend staying in Lapu Lapu instead of Cebu city. Overall, good stay.
Marylina M. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2014
Very Satisfied

Helpful Gracious Staff, Cleanliness, Easy Access to Important Sights
9
Very Satisfactory & Wonderful. I will highly recommend it to friends and family members.
John T. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
usual high standard from cebu r hotel

price location rooms
9
I have stayed in a few more expensive hotels but I will always return to Cebu r hotel,its perfect in price and I find it hard to fault it,if I have a minor criticism I was not keen on the food.
Nestor J. Families with young children Philippines, January 7, 2014
Warm staff, clean, comfortable big rooms.

Nice location (proximity), friendly staff, quiet ambiance
8
I felt at home during my stay. The staff are friendly and always smiling. They're very attentive too. The staffs have initiative and very proactive. It's nice staying in a clean, spacious and comfortable room.
Chatchavarn V. Solo travelers Thailand, December 31, 2013
ok room, good location

centrally located, budget, convenience
6.7
The hotel is centrally located, and is convenience to get around, or walking to Robinson department store, local food shop and super market.
Chatchavarn V. Solo travelers Thailand, December 29, 2013
centrally located, not far from shop and food

convenience, not expensive, centrally lcoated
6.3
It is centrally located and is convenient to use as a base to go around the city. The Robinson department store is in a walking distance (around 1 km).
Amy M. Couples Australia, December 25, 2013
Helpful and friendly staff, good and safe location

Uptown location, friendly staff, good value
8.7
This was a great introduction to Cebu. The staff at Cebu R were extremely friendly and gave us good information about Cebu when we needed. The hotel is located in the uptown area which is quieter and safer, yet, only a block away from the main road for Jeepney access to downtown. The rooms were basic, but comfortable enough and it is great value :)
Sheena L. Business travelers Philippines, December 12, 2013
great overall stay

great staff, comfortable stay, value for money
9
They upgraded my room from standard to deluxe with no extra charge. I stayed there for a night and I've got nothing but praises for this hotel. This will be my hotel whenever I go to Cebu again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07