or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
913 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (913)
Sort by:
Xueqin Z. Groups China, February 4, 2014
good hotel,

the service is very good,people very nice.feel good
10
Kian Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2014
No fuss hotel for traveller

Friendly staff, clean & relatively new
6.7
Reasonable price for traveller who want basic room with bathroom inside. Somehow the temperature of the aircon of the rm I assigned is too low even turned to least powerful. The hotel staff is helping in taking messenges left by my friend and told me how to travelling by the city most economical shared transport to major shopping centres.
Roland H. Couples Luxembourg, January 28, 2014
Was Ok for the Money we payed ....

Located near some good Filipino Restaurants, small Hotel in a quiet area
7.3
For us our stay was Ok and we will be back again next time . Only negative thing was the breakfast ...many choices but nothing for a caucasian , all asian style ........
Dan A. Groups Philippines, January 17, 2014
Will stay here again!

Great staff, location, and it's a bang for the buck
9
I would definitely want to stay at this hotel again since it's not expensive, and you get more than what you pay for. We stayed in a Deluxe R room good for 4 to 5. The hotel is very close to the city capitol so it's in the heart of the city. It is very convenient to stay at since you can ride a jeepney with just a 2 minute walk, it is close to everything. The room was nice and spacious, the bathroom too (although a little trouble with shower). You get what you pay for. The staff was very friendly and I have nothing bad to say. I recommend you get this when you're in Cebu for Sinulog.
Carl L. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2014
Very affordable quality hotel near to everything

Location, friendly attentive English speaking staff, value for money without being seedy like other budget hotels
8.7
Comfortable, easily accessible , In fact I came back to check in a week after for another 3 days stay, close to malls, restaurants, hospitals, and religious centers.
Robert S. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2014
I had a very pleasant stay

The staff, transportation,breakfast
9.7
I had a good experience at the hotel,the staff was very helpful the room clean every time I returned from my trips in the city.there was always a taxi waiting if not one of the staff members would go and find one me.
Marie D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 15, 2014
Worth It!

Fast, Clean and Value fo money
8
It was my first time staying here and I have to admit, this hotel was able to meet my expectations. I've been to Cebu thrice and the first hotel that I stayed in was 5-star hotel so it was one hands-down an awesome hotel (I was only able to stay in a luxurious hotel because I was with my mom. Haha). Anyway, the second time I went back; I was alone and all of my expenses was shouldered by me so the hotel that I've stayed in was mediocre. So for my third time here in Cebu, this hotel was a thousand times better than the second one. The check-in and out was quick, the staffs were nice although the guy in the front cebu who took made my check-in assumed that I'm a Cebuana so he talked to me in their native language but overall, everything was really nice.
Sherry C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2014
Nice, pleasant stay

big rooms, staff, 24 hour reception
8
The stay was nice. The room was big and clean, although the building is quite old and you could see the age in the walls. They had all the amenities you could need provided- and they also offer laundry service. The breakfast was nice too, although it's a little annoying that they give you tickets and make you bring the tickets to them in the morning in order to collect your breakfast. The staff was super friendly and very accommodating. Not too much to do around the hotel, but there is a mall within walking distance. I would recommend staying in Lapu Lapu instead of Cebu city. Overall, good stay.
Marylina M. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2014
Very Satisfied

Helpful Gracious Staff, Cleanliness, Easy Access to Important Sights
9
Very Satisfactory & Wonderful. I will highly recommend it to friends and family members.
John T. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
usual high standard from cebu r hotel

price location rooms
9
I have stayed in a few more expensive hotels but I will always return to Cebu r hotel,its perfect in price and I find it hard to fault it,if I have a minor criticism I was not keen on the food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06