or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
907 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (907)
Sort by:
Chatchavarn V. Solo travelers Thailand, December 29, 2013
centrally located, not far from shop and food

convenience, not expensive, centrally lcoated
6.3
It is centrally located and is convenient to use as a base to go around the city. The Robinson department store is in a walking distance (around 1 km).
Amy M. Couples Australia, December 25, 2013
Helpful and friendly staff, good and safe location

Uptown location, friendly staff, good value
8.7
This was a great introduction to Cebu. The staff at Cebu R were extremely friendly and gave us good information about Cebu when we needed. The hotel is located in the uptown area which is quieter and safer, yet, only a block away from the main road for Jeepney access to downtown. The rooms were basic, but comfortable enough and it is great value :)
Sheena L. Business travelers Philippines, December 12, 2013
great overall stay

great staff, comfortable stay, value for money
9
They upgraded my room from standard to deluxe with no extra charge. I stayed there for a night and I've got nothing but praises for this hotel. This will be my hotel whenever I go to Cebu again.
Abhichaya C. Business travelers Thailand, December 3, 2013
Uncomfortable bed and pillow, friendly stuff

Friendly stuff, close to my business meeting
4.7
There was no blanket at first in my room, they might forget. Pillow and bed were totally uncomfortable. Room was not clean enough. Bathroom was kinda dirty and bathtub pipe was not work well. Overall, good services and kind stuff.
Chris B. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2013
pleasant

central location, safe surroundings, good value
5.3
We stayed one night only between flights. Taxi from and to airport approx. PHP 250 each way. The hotel was clean, staff friendly. Room furniture dated but everything worked, including hot shower and air con. Close to Robinson's mall, restaurants, government buildings and major hospitals. Good value!
Craig S. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
Functional and pleasant

Staff, room size, comfortable bed
8
Nice hotel, pleasantly decorated and nice staff. Our room did have a window, although it was a view of a wall 6 inches away, but not to worry. Good value and good location.
Kevin N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
comfortable relaxing and enjoyable

Staff Staff Staff did i mention the staff
9
Bengt B. Groups Sweden, November 12, 2013
Great clean hotel

Clean roomy rooms and friendly staff
7.7
First of all thumbs up to both Cebu R Hotel and Agoda for managing our booking so well when our flight was canceled because of typhoon Yolanda. Agoda and Cebu R managed to rebook our rooms to suit our new flight schedule, a great help when we had lots others logistics to take care of in view of the changed flight! The rooms are clean and spacy and have all the basic amenities you need for a pleasant stay and staff are really friendly and attentive. All in all great value. Internet speed is pretty good and wifi signal seems to be OK throughout the hotel, some interruptions occur, but these are probably not to blame on the hotel, but the ISP. Theres still some room for improvement though: the cable channel lineup is quite limited compared to most other hotels. The "free" breakfast is OK but if you are hungry you might want to add some additional items, the portions are quite small. And if you like to have milk in your coffee you will be charged 15 PHP for a miniscule amount of fresh milk. Not so much nor the end of the world, but a bit.. odd.
Kelly N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2013
Smart travel choice for a traveler

Staff, clean room, free breaky
9
I was there during a typhoon. Everything was ok and a good stay
Chang L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 31, 2013
good price

nearby mango square
5.3
cheaper hotel and positive price and service.. breakfast was so bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04