or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
890 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (890)
Sort by:
Laurence E. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
Ants

Staff were friendly
4.3
Staff allowed us to check-in early, which was nice. However, later that evening after returning, we discovered ants all over the floor. I called down twice and it was an hour before someone finally came up to do something about it. Once he left, there were still some and it was a persistent problem during our stay. The 'double' bed was useless as it was basically two single beds put together. The wifi was slow and kept stopping. I wouldn't stay here again, even though it's cheap and staff were all very nice.
Witoon R. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2013
the a good hotel .clean, good food,

clean ,big room, cheap
9
i feel comfortable,good service,clean room and big and complete facility in your room,hot water, refrigerator,near 7-eleven. i will be back this hotel anytime
Cyroselane B. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Value for Money

Cost, Cleanliness, Staff
7
Cebu R Hotel is a budget friendly hotel that gives you value for your money. Although they don't have a restaurant, they do have a small space in the lobby where guests can eat. Room is spacious. And location is very good.
Allan N. Families with older children United States of America, July 18, 2013
Great Value with a Homey Feel

great price, fast internet, attentive and friendly staff
7.3
I'm a repeat client of Cebu R Hotel mainly because it is located one street away from my family. The price is really good and includes plated breakfast. What makes Cebu R stand out is the value especially with fast internet I experienced (had issues on the 4th floor but the first floor room was really, really fast and reliable) and the staff treats you like part of family. The front desk girls were really accommodating and they always did their job with a smile. Will definitely be booking this hotel again at my next Cebu visit (this year is my third visit).
Lanessa C. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2013
Comfortable hotel, great value for money

Great staff, clean rooms, reasonable rates
8.7
It was comfortable and not expensive. The hotel's staff were very accommodating and went all out to make us feel welcome and appreciated as guests. It's a no frill hotel with good beds and towels. Toiletries provided could have been better. Food was okay, not the best but good enough. It is by no means a luxury hotel but we'd go back there for quick trips to Cebu were we can stay without spending too much.
Subanun M. Solo travelers Thailand, July 14, 2013
Not expensive, located in thevcity.

Friendly staff, resonable, price, large room.
8
I stay for three nights, this is first time in Philippines, Cebu city. Hotel was ordinary, but fine for me, room included breakfast.
Lolita L. Families with older children Australia, July 11, 2013
Very glad to stay at Cebu R Hotel.

THe staff was very attentive to your needs, very friendly,and the rooms were clean.
8
Our stay in Cebu R Hotel was great,location was good,staff was fantastic ,rooms were clean.be back there to stay again.
Phoebe M. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2013
Value for money!

big room for groups/ family, comfortable bed, free wifi
6
We had a peaceful night at the hotel. The services were good and everything went well as requested.
Sabine M. Couples Germany, July 8, 2013
nice and clean

nice staff, good size of room
7.7
it was all ok,the breakfest was ok, central located, the rooms a nice an big, the staff helps you all the time
Raymond S. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2013
staff was very good friendly,quick check in/out

price, location,and the price is right
7.3
stay was fine, like I said staff professional friendly, room was fine and the price was right with free breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08