Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
889 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (889)
Sort by:
May D. Families with young children Philippines, July 23, 2014
Good stay

Friendly staffs. Good location.
6.7
Great!
Romulo R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
comfortable

staff, comfortable beds, cleans sheets
8
Julianne F. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2014
Very nice hotel, good breakfast and location

Breakfast, location, customer service
8
Very satisfied, nice customer service, hotel is close to almost everything
Maree A. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2014
It was ok.

Accessible to shopping malls, near tourist spots, affordable
7
It was pleasant stay at the hotel. Food was OK. Friendly staff.
Sun Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2014
good location,efficient staff, great breakfast

location, breakfast and big rooms
8
pleasant; however, wifi services were down for 2 days
Yong W. Solo travelers South Korea, July 4, 2014
Such a nice place to stay in Cebu

Kind staff, close to mall and other places, cheap
8.7
Very reasonable price with free breakfast. Breakfast was good. Room was also clean with very kind staffs.
Dean G. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
It was ok

Good location, good price and friendly staff
5.7
Well room is big and comfortable but they dont have the things I need like toothbrush, toothpaste and bottle of water. All things you need you have to pay and the cost is overpriced. The food is fine but compare to hotel near by they have best one. Coffee is instant coffee and I always pick choco drink as its better. The restaurant are smelly. Its smell like egg. The safety is good. :) awww its not the best of best. They have to improve more.
Philip C. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
Friendly & welcoming hotel in a quiet location.

The room was big & comfortable, well maintained & cleaned. The hotel has very friendly & welcoming staff & its in a nice area & quiet location.
5.7
A lovely room, good value for money. The welcome drink was a nice touch, also the beautifully folded towels in a heart shape on the bed. The staff were really friendly & helpful. Hotel is in a nice area of Cebu & a quiet location a block off the main road. You can easily pick up a taxi near the hotel to go downtown, cost about 100- 200 pesos. We really enjoyed our stay & would be delighted to use this hotel again if we are back in Cebu.
Artemson A. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2014
superb

nice,friendly staffs,clean and great service
10
enjoyed our stay at Cebu R Hotel!we will stay the next time we will go for vacation in Cebu.
Klifford M. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
Great Value for Money

value,location
8
Great value for money stayed there with 4 people, with breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04