or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
898 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (898)
Sort by:
Jim H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2014
nice stay

breakfast, staff, value
8
Hotel is about the best value for your money in Cebu City. Staff greeted me with a juice, the breakfast was good, and I slept well. Will stay again.
Dimitrios N. Solo travelers Greece, September 10, 2014
nice value for money quiet area

staff nice bed good price
6.7
My stay was satisfactory,quiet room,aircon worked well
Frederick C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
What I think of the Cebu R hotel

Staff Location Very clean
8.7
The only thing I did not like was the lack of someplace to sit outside to smoke
Craig H. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2014
Great Place

Comfortable , Clean , Friendley
8
I had a great stay in this hotel , very good hotel with helpful staff
Gokulan K. Solo travelers India, August 18, 2014
Value for Money,good Staffs, Near capital

Good Staffs,neat Rooms
6.3
Good value for money hotel in Capital. Have to take taxi or by walk we reach Rajah Casino & Mango Avenue. By jeepney we reach mango avenue for 10 peso. Have 7/11 near by.
Rollan R. Business travelers Philippines, August 17, 2014
Good experience

Clean, good staff, afforadable
7.3
Very good experience. R hotel will be considered everytime im in cebu
May D. Families with young children Philippines, July 23, 2014
Good stay

Friendly staffs. Good location.
6.7
Great!
Romulo R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
comfortable

staff, comfortable beds, cleans sheets
8
Julianne F. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2014
Very nice hotel, good breakfast and location

Breakfast, location, customer service
8
Very satisfied, nice customer service, hotel is close to almost everything
Maree A. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2014
It was ok.

Accessible to shopping malls, near tourist spots, affordable
7
It was pleasant stay at the hotel. Food was OK. Friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03