or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (41)
Sort by:
Michael A. Business travelers Philippines, September 23, 2014
Highly recommended hotel

1. Best value for your money.
9.3
Rollan R. Business travelers Philippines, August 17, 2014
Good experience

Clean, good staff, afforadable
7.3
Very good experience. R hotel will be considered everytime im in cebu
Sun Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2014
good location,efficient staff, great breakfast

location, breakfast and big rooms
8
pleasant; however, wifi services were down for 2 days
Junseon C. Business travelers South Korea, February 25, 2014
clean and good

clean and good
6
clean and good
Sheena L. Business travelers Philippines, December 12, 2013
great overall stay

great staff, comfortable stay, value for money
9
They upgraded my room from standard to deluxe with no extra charge. I stayed there for a night and I've got nothing but praises for this hotel. This will be my hotel whenever I go to Cebu again.
Abhichaya C. Business travelers Thailand, December 3, 2013
Uncomfortable bed and pillow, friendly stuff

Friendly stuff, close to my business meeting
4.7
There was no blanket at first in my room, they might forget. Pillow and bed were totally uncomfortable. Room was not clean enough. Bathroom was kinda dirty and bathtub pipe was not work well. Overall, good services and kind stuff.
Edmundo A. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2013
Quiet, clean and friendly staff

Staff are friendly and will help you get taxi, I got upgraded so my room had two beds I was not using
8.7
Koichi N. Business travelers Japan, August 11, 2013
beautiful

staff, cleanness, location
6
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, May 12, 2013
good hotel for budgeted trips

breakfast, bed, room
6
Abegail C. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2013
Good choice

Goog location,friendly staff,clean rooms
8
It's good to stay at whether your travelling with your family or alone.Its accessible and safe. It's near places to eat and bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08