Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
411 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (411)
Sort by:
Jim H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2014
nice stay

breakfast, staff, value
8
Hotel is about the best value for your money in Cebu City. Staff greeted me with a juice, the breakfast was good, and I slept well. Will stay again.
Dimitrios N. Solo travelers Greece, September 10, 2014
nice value for money quiet area

staff nice bed good price
6.7
My stay was satisfactory,quiet room,aircon worked well
Frederick C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
What I think of the Cebu R hotel

Staff Location Very clean
8.7
The only thing I did not like was the lack of someplace to sit outside to smoke
Craig H. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2014
Great Place

Comfortable , Clean , Friendley
8
I had a great stay in this hotel , very good hotel with helpful staff
Gokulan K. Solo travelers India, August 18, 2014
Value for Money,good Staffs, Near capital

Good Staffs,neat Rooms
6.3
Good value for money hotel in Capital. Have to take taxi or by walk we reach Rajah Casino & Mango Avenue. By jeepney we reach mango avenue for 10 peso. Have 7/11 near by.
Romulo R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
comfortable

staff, comfortable beds, cleans sheets
8
Yong W. Solo travelers South Korea, July 4, 2014
Such a nice place to stay in Cebu

Kind staff, close to mall and other places, cheap
8.7
Very reasonable price with free breakfast. Breakfast was good. Room was also clean with very kind staffs.
Dean G. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
It was ok

Good location, good price and friendly staff
5.7
Well room is big and comfortable but they dont have the things I need like toothbrush, toothpaste and bottle of water. All things you need you have to pay and the cost is overpriced. The food is fine but compare to hotel near by they have best one. Coffee is instant coffee and I always pick choco drink as its better. The restaurant are smelly. Its smell like egg. The safety is good. :) awww its not the best of best. They have to improve more.
Fidel U. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
A very pleasant stay, staff were friendly

Clean, reasonably priced and closer to everything in the city.
9.7
This was a very pleasant stay. Hotel staffs were friendly, helpful and professional. Transportation was easily accessible and available. Room was very clean. A little item that the hotel can add maybe a face or hand towel. WiFi/Internet wasn't very reliable but so are most parts of the city.
Michael N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
Great value for money

Room comfort, location, and price
8.7
Attentive staff nice room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01