or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
401 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (401)
Sort by:
Romulo R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
comfortable

staff, comfortable beds, cleans sheets
8
Yong W. Solo travelers South Korea, July 4, 2014
Such a nice place to stay in Cebu

Kind staff, close to mall and other places, cheap
8.7
Very reasonable price with free breakfast. Breakfast was good. Room was also clean with very kind staffs.
Fidel U. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
A very pleasant stay, staff were friendly

Clean, reasonably priced and closer to everything in the city.
9.7
This was a very pleasant stay. Hotel staffs were friendly, helpful and professional. Transportation was easily accessible and available. Room was very clean. A little item that the hotel can add maybe a face or hand towel. WiFi/Internet wasn't very reliable but so are most parts of the city.
Michael N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
Great value for money

Room comfort, location, and price
8.7
Attentive staff nice room
Dimitri D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2014
Fantastic staff, excellent chef, menu items grea

staff food cleanleness
9.3
Could not have been better except small boxes mailed to me from US were never received.
Cheolhee J. Solo travelers South Korea, March 30, 2014
friendly

breakfast friendly location
9.7
Cebu R hotel is totally great. It is located in city (capitol). Close to shopping centre. Staffs are super kind and very helpful. Breakfast has 3 choices and they are all good. And internet is fast. But internet is only available at the lobby. I very recommend this hotel!!
Francis B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2014
Nice budget hotel

The Staff, Location. Clean rooms etc.
7
I stayed one week at this Hotel, The first thing to say is that the Staff are excellent,They are very friendly, helpful and always greet you with a smile. The room itself and everywhere in the Hotel is kept clean and tidy. It is about a 15 minute walk to the centre of the city,where you will find everything you need for a pleasant stay.It is about a 10 minute taxi ride to the Ports, I took a ferry from Pier 1 to Bohol and the ferries go to lots of places from there. The wifi was a bit hit and miss in the room, but that seems to be the way it is in the Philippines. The breakfast is a bit limited for foreigners I think, but the ham and egg omelette and toast is fine for a start to the day. Overall a good Budget hotel in a convenient location and value for money.
Kian Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2014
No fuss hotel for traveller

Friendly staff, clean & relatively new
6.7
Reasonable price for traveller who want basic room with bathroom inside. Somehow the temperature of the aircon of the rm I assigned is too low even turned to least powerful. The hotel staff is helping in taking messenges left by my friend and told me how to travelling by the city most economical shared transport to major shopping centres.
Marie D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 15, 2014
Worth It!

Fast, Clean and Value fo money
8
It was my first time staying here and I have to admit, this hotel was able to meet my expectations. I've been to Cebu thrice and the first hotel that I stayed in was 5-star hotel so it was one hands-down an awesome hotel (I was only able to stay in a luxurious hotel because I was with my mom. Haha). Anyway, the second time I went back; I was alone and all of my expenses was shouldered by me so the hotel that I've stayed in was mediocre. So for my third time here in Cebu, this hotel was a thousand times better than the second one. The check-in and out was quick, the staffs were nice although the guy in the front cebu who took made my check-in assumed that I'm a Cebuana so he talked to me in their native language but overall, everything was really nice.
Sherry C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2014
Nice, pleasant stay

big rooms, staff, 24 hour reception
8
The stay was nice. The room was big and clean, although the building is quite old and you could see the age in the walls. They had all the amenities you could need provided- and they also offer laundry service. The breakfast was nice too, although it's a little annoying that they give you tickets and make you bring the tickets to them in the morning in order to collect your breakfast. The staff was super friendly and very accommodating. Not too much to do around the hotel, but there is a mall within walking distance. I would recommend staying in Lapu Lapu instead of Cebu city. Overall, good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04