or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (57)
Sort by:
May D. Families with young children Philippines, July 23, 2014
Good stay

Friendly staffs. Good location.
6.7
Great!
Artemson A. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2014
superb

nice,friendly staffs,clean and great service
10
enjoyed our stay at Cebu R Hotel!we will stay the next time we will go for vacation in Cebu.
Consolacion A. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2014
Excellent

Clean,approachable staff,awesome hotel
10
Excellent
Nestor J. Families with young children Philippines, January 7, 2014
Warm staff, clean, comfortable big rooms.

Nice location (proximity), friendly staff, quiet ambiance
8
I felt at home during my stay. The staff are friendly and always smiling. They're very attentive too. The staffs have initiative and very proactive. It's nice staying in a clean, spacious and comfortable room.
Phoebe M. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2013
Value for money!

big room for groups/ family, comfortable bed, free wifi
6
We had a peaceful night at the hotel. The services were good and everything went well as requested.
Xiangyue L. Families with young children China, February 9, 2013
friendly and helpfull staff, close to attraction

location, staff, value for money
8.3
Joselito L. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2013
Hotel is nice and located closed to the capitol.

All the staff are very professional.
9.3
our stay are very relaxing. everytime we went out and came back the room is made up and clean. the complimentary breakfast every morning was so yummy.i will definitely stay in this hotel again someday.
Jocelyn P. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2013
Clean room with friendly staff

Good location,small room but clean
8.3
having two kids when you travel is not that easy,making sure everything will be ok.it's good that the hotel provided just what we all need.clean room,good bed,quiet enviroment and friendly staff..plus the free breakfast meal is really good with lot of choices.the welcome drinks upon arrival was just right to keep us awake from 30mins.travel from the airport.the location is so convenient,i even found pharmacy and mini supermarket just accross the street.over all it was a good stay..
Travel tip: You can ask for room massage service for only Php300...The therapist was really good
Charlita S. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Very clean hotel
8.3
The staffs are very friendly and helpful, new hotel, foods were great, the reception guys where very helpful as well as the housekeeping staff, they upgraded our room
Hai K. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2012
Stingy hotel

nothing
2.7
This was my first time stay at a hotel that had a charge of hot water, and the hotel window also damage and I ask the staff go and check but she don't bother to check for me. If you all would like to stay at that area please don't stay at this stingy hotel. And too far to the main road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03