or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (49)
Sort by:
Allan N. Families with older children United States of America, July 18, 2013
Great Value with a Homey Feel

great price, fast internet, attentive and friendly staff
7.3
I'm a repeat client of Cebu R Hotel mainly because it is located one street away from my family. The price is really good and includes plated breakfast. What makes Cebu R stand out is the value especially with fast internet I experienced (had issues on the 4th floor but the first floor room was really, really fast and reliable) and the staff treats you like part of family. The front desk girls were really accommodating and they always did their job with a smile. Will definitely be booking this hotel again at my next Cebu visit (this year is my third visit).
Lanessa C. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2013
Comfortable hotel, great value for money

Great staff, clean rooms, reasonable rates
8.7
It was comfortable and not expensive. The hotel's staff were very accommodating and went all out to make us feel welcome and appreciated as guests. It's a no frill hotel with good beds and towels. Toiletries provided could have been better. Food was okay, not the best but good enough. It is by no means a luxury hotel but we'd go back there for quick trips to Cebu were we can stay without spending too much.
Lolita L. Families with older children Australia, July 11, 2013
Very glad to stay at Cebu R Hotel.

THe staff was very attentive to your needs, very friendly,and the rooms were clean.
8
Our stay in Cebu R Hotel was great,location was good,staff was fantastic ,rooms were clean.be back there to stay again.
Imelda C. Families with older children Philippines, June 7, 2013
Very comfortable to stay in the room

Friendly staff, strong aircon & hot water, accessible to public transports
6
I selected this hotel because of comment of fast wifi inside the rooms, contrary to that their wifi connection was not working well, need to stay in the hotel lobby for fast wifi connection. Their toilet bowl does not have a water spray, they don’t provide a dipper for washing,unless you request from the housekeeping. The front desk did not bother to give us feedback if they will provide a dipper. The towels & bedsheets smell good and soft to the skin. I’m just disappointed why it was classified as 3star hotel, it’s just a better version of a motel, very small reception area, small cofee shop.The front desk staff, waiters, security guards and chambermaids were generally cheerful and always greet guests. The waiters & security guards are on their toes to offer a taxi ride when we are going out. All in all, it was a pleasant stay.
Sarah A. Families with older children Philippines, March 17, 2013
nice hotel, very friendly staff

quiet environment,near restaurants, pleasant staff
6.7
Sarah A. Families with older children Philippines, March 16, 2013
Nice hotel

friendly staff- like Farrah and the chambermaid Gwen. Clean rooms. Near an affordable grill restaurant
6.3
Overall, my stay in this hotel is excellent. They have friendly & accommodating staff
Arturo C. Families with older children Canada, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel at the heart of Cebu City

Reasonable rates
8
The hotel is far from the airport but conveniently located in Cebu City. The breakfast area is quite small. Reasonable rates.
Maria R. Families with older children January 5, 2013
Great location

Clean and very accomodating staff
9.3
The hotel is located at the heart of the city. Accessible to sightseeings and shopping. Out stay in this hotel is a nice experience one. The hotel staff were so accomodating and serve us with smile. A 3 star hotel with a 5 star service.
Michelle M. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2012
Quaint hotel

Affordable, clean
10
This hotel is affordable yet the service is of high quality. The rooms are very clean and the free breakfast is very satisfying. We will be coming back here the next time we go to Cebu.
Narah R. Families with older children Philippines, December 19, 2012
good location, new hotel

budget hotel, clean, and friendly staff
7.3
with a warm welcome, the mid day started well.. thanks to the complementary icy orange juice and accomodating staffs. Room was clean, bed nice arrangement. Things I dislike are: there was no locker, (at least a closet or safety cabinet)theres something wrong with the WIFI, maybe the router.. I tried it with every portable wifi-gadgets i have, but to my disappoinment..nothin.. they tried to fix it but really wasn't able to succeed. Bathroom is okey but not as better as I expected--little leak, or maybe drainage not good. I hope they will have to improve all these. Over all, I will rate it with a 7 out of 10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04