or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Garden Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Reception Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Garden Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Garden
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Common Area Lounge Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Facilities Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Garden Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Facilities Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Garden
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
5.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Robert N. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
relaxing

quiet inexpensive personalised service
7.7
I always stay here when in Cebu. I always write great reviews. Gloria runs the hotel and although her English is not the best we always manage to communicate. The hotel is privately owned and I often chat with the owner. There are better hotels but I prefer to go "home" when in Cebu. Gloria knows we like room #2 and when she sees my booking she always makes sure room #2 is available to us. The place is not perfect but we call it "home" when in Cebu.
Robert N. Couples Australia, November 7, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

I like the personaised service
7.7
This in my fifth stay at this hotel and have booked a sixth and seventh stay. I use this hotel as a base. This establishment is run by Gloria who has got to know us and always makes sure our favourite room is available to us even if we arrive on an early morning flight. The hotel is away from the city but worth the travel. Taxis are not always available so you must get used to riding the tricycle to the taxi pickup point. Sealed taxi meters charge about 160 peso to the city but some dodgy meters will charge 250 peso. The room charge is exceptional but is offset with extra travel cost. Only 2 pin power sockets are available so I bought a 2 pin to 3 pin power board to solve the problem. I like this 9 room hotel and the fact I keep coming back speaks for itself.
Nieves S. Families with older children Philippines, August 31, 2013
the rooms are clean and comfortable

clean,comfortable and inexpensive
8.7
it was good although we stay only for a very short time,they fetch us at the airport for 200php all of us..very affordable.
Cinzia C. Business travelers Italy, August 2, 2013
Residencia Lourdes...good

quiet, serene, peace
7.3
We 'll be back. Big and clean room. Quiet. Staff were helpful with menu Filipinos .
Raymond M. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2013
A big mistake very dissapointed

Big bed room cheap price
4
This hotel is in the middle of no where taxis dont know where it is had to bucket shower because when built a long time ago plumbers did the plumbing wrong no water comes out just drips food ok but not enough for a mouse the bathroom door hits the sink have to squeeze in bathroom get behind door close it to use sink
Editha D. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2013
Accommodating staff makes us feel comfortable

Comfortable Room, Accommodating and Attentive staff
5.7
Robert N. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
very relaxing but far from the city

Welcoming staff, good laundry area and quiet location
7.7
We based ourselves at this hotel and felt comfortable with the two room we had booked so each time we returned from other destinations we were given the same rooms. Not all the staff spoke English but it was never a problem. The airport taxi was a ripoff and could not find the place but other taxi drivers had no difficulty. Get used to riding motor tricycle as finding a taxi is not always easy. I would stay there again.
Ahamed M. Couples India, January 27, 2013
It was a neat and a clean hotel

Cleanliness
8.7
It was a neat and a clean hotel with friendly staffs and affordable cafe and it has many shops nearby which makes our stay very pleasent because we had everything nearby.
Esther R. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2013
Great hotel for the price, not so great location

Nice amenitites, decent internet, good food
8.7
the service was great and the people were really nice. the location wasn't the best if you're looking for stuff to do, but there was a small mall nearby. close to the airport.
Torbjorn K. Couples Sweden, October 24, 2012
Lovely room bad location

The best was the lovely room and the friendly staff
8
We Like to stay at this hotel beacuse that was very reasonable price for what you get. Even if the breakfast was not included, but for a good breakfast with tea or coffee, juice, toasted bread and boiled egg cost only 100 pesos.So even that was very good. But the bad thing was it was very difficult to get a Taxin this area, so most of the time we have to go with a tricycle closer to the city to find a Taxi. But the airport was the owner so helpful to us and drive us to the airport for only 300 pesos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes CebuCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - RestaurantCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ReceptionCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Balcony/TerraceCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Common Area LoungeCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - FacilitiesCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - FacilitiesCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - BathroomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - BathroomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - FacilitiesCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ViewCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A04