Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Don’t get lost... Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Surroundings Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Open from 8am to 10pm
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Reception Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Raymond M. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2013
A big mistake very dissapointed

Big bed room cheap price
4
This hotel is in the middle of no where taxis dont know where it is had to bucket shower because when built a long time ago plumbers did the plumbing wrong no water comes out just drips food ok but not enough for a mouse the bathroom door hits the sink have to squeeze in bathroom get behind door close it to use sink
Editha D. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2013
Accommodating staff makes us feel comfortable

Comfortable Room, Accommodating and Attentive staff
5.7
Robert N. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
very relaxing but far from the city

Welcoming staff, good laundry area and quiet location
7.7
We based ourselves at this hotel and felt comfortable with the two room we had booked so each time we returned from other destinations we were given the same rooms. Not all the staff spoke English but it was never a problem. The airport taxi was a ripoff and could not find the place but other taxi drivers had no difficulty. Get used to riding motor tricycle as finding a taxi is not always easy. I would stay there again.
Ahamed M. Couples India, January 27, 2013
It was a neat and a clean hotel

Cleanliness
8.7
It was a neat and a clean hotel with friendly staffs and affordable cafe and it has many shops nearby which makes our stay very pleasent because we had everything nearby.
Esther R. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2013
Great hotel for the price, not so great location

Nice amenitites, decent internet, good food
8.7
the service was great and the people were really nice. the location wasn't the best if you're looking for stuff to do, but there was a small mall nearby. close to the airport.
Torbjorn K. Couples Sweden, October 24, 2012
Lovely room bad location

The best was the lovely room and the friendly staff
8
We Like to stay at this hotel beacuse that was very reasonable price for what you get. Even if the breakfast was not included, but for a good breakfast with tea or coffee, juice, toasted bread and boiled egg cost only 100 pesos.So even that was very good. But the bad thing was it was very difficult to get a Taxin this area, so most of the time we have to go with a tricycle closer to the city to find a Taxi. But the airport was the owner so helpful to us and drive us to the airport for only 300 pesos.
Sebastian H. Groups Sweden, October 22, 2012
Very friendly staff

All good
8
This hotel is located 20 min from the airport in Cebu. The staff was very helpful when driving us back to the airport early next morning. The room was clean and has everything you expected. I can really recommend this place for passengers going off from cebu as this is a great location close to the airport.
Torbjorn K. Couples Sweden, October 20, 2012
Nice budget hotel

Large room and nice people there
7.3
A very nice hotel for very little cost. Breakfast are not included, but a very good breakfast with tea, juice, toast and boild egg cost only 100 pesos. The problem is that the hotel is sofar from any mall and to the city of Lapulapu city, so it can be difficult to find a taxi in this area. So most of the time we must take a tricycle to a place where we can find a taxi. The good thing is that everything is very cheap here in this area. I got my hair cut for only 50 pesos.
James W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2012
Out of the way, difficult to find

Stellar staff, wonderful owner
6
Nothing much to say about rooms, or area, which is difficult for most drivers to find, or perhaps they pretend it is so they can charge more. The owner of the Residencia is an attorney named Mr. Acot, and he has a heart of gold. He has surrounded himself with people of similar caliber. If you don' t mind being in a relatively out-of-the-way location, this is a cheap place to plot the next leg of your journey.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: taxis are expensive, and getting from Mactan Island (the Residencia is in Lapu-Lapu City on the Island of Mactan) to central Cebu City will cost you around 250-300 pesos in metered taxi. Not easy. Best price will be had by catching bus/van/jeepney from nearby station at H Mall, ask the staff how to get there and what to take.
Torbjorn K. Couples Sweden, October 12, 2012
A nice hotel with good roooms

The room iis arge and very priceless
7.7
this hotel is a very good hotel fro th money it cost. but that is located not so good. so to find a taxi in this area is not so easy. so many times we have to travel with a tricycle closer to the city och lapu lapu city to find a taxi. bu i like the staff and they were vey nice and kindly. even if the breakfast was not included so they serve a very good breakfast for very little money, so a breakfast with tea or coffee with toasted bread and juice and also with a boiled egg cost only pesos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes CebuCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Don’t get lost...Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - SurroundingsCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Open from 8am to 10pmCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - RestaurantCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ReceptionCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05