or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Garden Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Reception Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Garden Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Garden
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Common Area Lounge Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Facilities Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Garden Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Facilities Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Garden
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
5.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (35)
Sort by:
Jun A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 28, 2014
Nice big room

Clean & big room, quiet community
7.3
Had a nice stay. Only problem is the transport. Hard to get a taci going to cebu city or to the airport
Sit M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
No other places to visit around this accommodation

Staffs are nice and helpful
3.7
it's quite difficult to find it. Actually, it is in the local area, not for traveler. Even the taxi driver can't find it as well. The room...is not very nice. It has a big cockroach in my room.
Nicole H. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2014
Cute little place!

Friendly staff, and a large, clean room
9.3
The room was big with a nice little table, a fridge, and a chest to put clothes in. I felt the area was safe and the staff was very friendly. I will be staying here again if I find myself back in Cebu City.
James W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2012
Out of the way, difficult to find

Stellar staff, wonderful owner
6
Nothing much to say about rooms, or area, which is difficult for most drivers to find, or perhaps they pretend it is so they can charge more. The owner of the Residencia is an attorney named Mr. Acot, and he has a heart of gold. He has surrounded himself with people of similar caliber. If you don' t mind being in a relatively out-of-the-way location, this is a cheap place to plot the next leg of your journey.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: taxis are expensive, and getting from Mactan Island (the Residencia is in Lapu-Lapu City on the Island of Mactan) to central Cebu City will cost you around 250-300 pesos in metered taxi. Not easy. Best price will be had by catching bus/van/jeepney from nearby station at H Mall, ask the staff how to get there and what to take.
Yasuhisa K. Solo travelers Japan, October 3, 2012
Larger rooms in a two story building. Secure.

The larger room has small but comfortable beds, a Sky cable TV, hot shower, a small fridge., in room Wifi. and AC. All worked fine. What else do you want?
7
The place is a little difficult to find for even an local taxi driver. It is in Pajac in Lapu Lapu City. About 300 pesos for a taxi to Cebu center. There are some beaches to the south. A couple of women working there and were okay but not very helpful in anything, kind of hanging there. They'er not good at giving local or tourist information at all. I was there for 5 nights but they did not clean the room or changed the sheets, or empty trash cans. There is a maintenance guy there who was helpful and nice. He was up before me to wake me to catch my 7:30 AM morning flight out. Pajac is a small local town. Take a taxi to a couple of US size malls in Cebu for shopping, a cup of good real coffee, etc. I would recommend this residence hotel. I will definitely stay there again at about $27 per night. Breakfast was extra 100 pesos. That was nothing to write home about, they got a new coffee machine while I was there, so no more instant coffee.
Restaurant Tip: There are a couple of local restaurants in town serves pork, fish and veggie dishes for about 100 p. You can get just about anything in the mall in Cebu at much lower prices. Make sure the taxi runs on a meter.
Wolfram B. Solo travelers Germany, August 14, 2014
sehr günstiges Hotel

großer Raum, Kühlschrank, Spüle
8
Das Hotel liegt in einem "normalen" Wohngebiet, was wohl früher mal eine subdivision war. Ganz ruhig ist es nicht, aber ich konnte gut schlafen da.
Wolfram B. Solo travelers Germany, August 10, 2014
sehr günstiges Hotel

großer Raum, Kühlschrank, Spüle
8
Das Hotel ist sehr günstig für das was es bietet. Sie scheinen die Wäsche selber zu machen, ich weiß nicht von Hand oder nicht, aber wenn von Hand dann weiß ich nicht ob sie heiß genug gewaschen wird.
Matthias H. Solo travelers Germany, July 1, 2014
Nettes Personal, ruhig, gute und saubere Zimmer

Lage, Preis/Leistung, Personal
7.7
Herbert M. Solo travelers Germany, April 1, 2014
Sehr günstig, nur relativ ruhig.

Preis, geräumiges Zimmer, hilfsbereites Personal.
7
Wolfram B. Solo travelers Germany, August 31, 2013
ruhige Lage, günstiges Hotel

günstig, ruhig
9.3
Es ist ruhig gelegen. Nicht viele Taxifahrer kennen das Hotel,am besten ein Handy mit Navi dabei haben und den Fahrer lotsen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes CebuCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - RestaurantCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ReceptionCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Balcony/TerraceCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Common Area LoungeCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - FacilitiesCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - FacilitiesCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - BathroomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - BathroomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - FacilitiesCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ViewCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B08