Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Garden Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Reception Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Garden Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Garden
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Common Area Lounge Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Facilities Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Garden Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Facilities Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Garden
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 86 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Mohamad N. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2015
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, Price
10
Excellent
Michael G. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2015
Well Done!

Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
8.3
Great!
Melissa O. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2015
Close to the beaches...far from the city

Clean, friendly staff, and value for money
7.7
Everything was good except for the transportation. It is too hard to find a cab since it's far from Cebu city.
Randall P. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2015
Very Far from everywhere

Good airconditioning, clean room, friendyt staff
4.3
This residence is very far from everything. There is not much English here and the staff could not even ring for a taxi. I only choose it as the festival was on.
Sangmi Y. Solo travelers South Korea, January 1, 2015
not good

kind worker
4.7
Uncomfortable..
Felix J. Solo travelers Germany, December 27, 2014
Relaxing Night before a Flight

Proximity to Airport, Quietness, Value
8.3
I just spent a quick night before having a flight the morning after. I chose the hotel, because of its cheap prices and close proximity to the airport. In both regards I have not been disappointed. The room was surprisingly large and comfortable (although the size of the shower could be improved upon) and the taxi-ride to the airport was only around 15-20 minutes.
Jun A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 28, 2014
Nice big room

Clean & big room, quiet community
7.3
Had a nice stay. Only problem is the transport. Hard to get a taci going to cebu city or to the airport
Robert N. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
My Cebu Home

personalised service, convient and quiet
8.7
I have stayed here many times. Gloria and her husband recognise my booking and know I prefer room #2 and so room #2 is always prepared for me and my partner. I could point out faults but I overlook any cons because of the many pros. Gloria knows our needs and sees to them. Gloria speaks little English but we communicate without much difficulty. The hotel is home to me in Cebu. Some will complain of the transport situation but because I know the district it is not a problem to me.
Jefi H. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2014
IOur stay was comfortable.

. The hotel is clean, accessible because it is near to the airport and the staff are attentive.
7.3
It was pleasant.
Sit M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
No other places to visit around this accommodation

Staffs are nice and helpful
3.7
it's quite difficult to find it. Actually, it is in the local area, not for traveler. Even the taxi driver can't find it as well. The room...is not very nice. It has a big cockroach in my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes CebuCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - RestaurantCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ReceptionCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Balcony/TerraceCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Common Area LoungeCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - FacilitiesCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - FacilitiesCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - BathroomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - BathroomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - FacilitiesCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - MapCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01