Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Garden Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Restaurant Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Reception Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Garden Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Garden
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Balcony/Terrace Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Common Area Lounge Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Facilities Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Guest Room Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Guest Room Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Guest Room Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Garden Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Facilities Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Garden
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 91 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Mohamad N. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2015
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, Price
10
Excellent
Report this review
Michael G. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2015
Well Done!

Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
8.3
Great!
Report this review
Melissa O. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2015
Close to the beaches...far from the city

Clean, friendly staff, and value for money
7.7
Everything was good except for the transportation. It is too hard to find a cab since it's far from Cebu city.
Report this review
Randall P. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2015
Very Far from everywhere

Good airconditioning, clean room, friendyt staff
4.3
This residence is very far from everything. There is not much English here and the staff could not even ring for a taxi. I only choose it as the festival was on.
Report this review
Sangmi Y. Solo travelers South Korea, January 1, 2015
not good

kind worker
4.7
Uncomfortable..
Report this review
Felix J. Solo travelers Germany, December 27, 2014
Relaxing Night before a Flight

Proximity to Airport, Quietness, Value
8.3
I just spent a quick night before having a flight the morning after. I chose the hotel, because of its cheap prices and close proximity to the airport. In both regards I have not been disappointed. The room was surprisingly large and comfortable (although the size of the shower could be improved upon) and the taxi-ride to the airport was only around 15-20 minutes.
Report this review
Maximin B. Business travelers France, October 20, 2014
Good stay

Location
6
i stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .
Report this review
Maximin B. Business travelers France, October 18, 2014
Good stay

Location
6
I stayed there for some night and i appreciated it because it's quiet place .. the staff is really friendly . the room is comfortable enough .
Report this review
Maximin B. Business travelers France, October 16, 2014
Good stay

Location
6
I stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .Quiet place to stay .
Report this review
Jun A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 28, 2014
Nice big room

Clean & big room, quiet community
7.3
Had a nice stay. Only problem is the transport. Hard to get a taci going to cebu city or to the airport
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan IslandCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - RestaurantCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - ReceptionCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Balcony/TerraceCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Common Area LoungeCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - FacilitiesCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - FacilitiesCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - BathroomCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - BathroomCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - FacilitiesCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - MapCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04