Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Garden Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Restaurant Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Reception Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Garden Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Garden
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Balcony/Terrace Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Common Area Lounge Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Facilities Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Guest Room Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Guest Room Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Guest Room Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Garden Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Facilities Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Garden
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 11 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Maximin B. Business travelers France, October 20, 2014
Good stay

Location
6
i stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .
Report this review
Maximin B. Business travelers France, October 18, 2014
Good stay

Location
6
I stayed there for some night and i appreciated it because it's quiet place .. the staff is really friendly . the room is comfortable enough .
Report this review
Maximin B. Business travelers France, October 16, 2014
Good stay

Location
6
I stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .Quiet place to stay .
Report this review
Cinzia C. Business travelers Italy, August 2, 2013
Residencia Lourdes...good

quiet, serene, peace
7.3
We 'll be back. Big and clean room. Quiet. Staff were helpful with menu Filipinos .
Report this review
Aleth M. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2012
Nice hotel and smiling staff

Their service is good.
7
The hotel manager was very accommodating. The room is nice and clean. The only problem is that the sorrounding is not good for tourist. They have airport transfer with a reasonable price. With the price, we get the good service. Overall I rate them 8-good. I will stay again in this hotel.
Report this review
Cinzia C. Business travelers Italy, September 7, 2013
discreto

discreto cordialita' pulizia
6
personale cordiale pulizia nelle stanze e fuori...
Report this review
Cinzia C. Business travelers Italy, August 16, 2013
discreto

pulizia cordialita' serieta'
6
discreto...posto tranquillo..personale disponibile
Report this review
Cinzia C. Business travelers Italy, August 1, 2013
Hotel confortevole

tranquillita', disponibilita', riservatezza
8.7
Noi ci siam trovati bene con personale disponibile ad ogni evenienza. Una camera grande adatta alle nostre necessita'. Come il nome lo dice Lourdes e dove c'e' una Maddonnina la pace su di noi sempre si riflette!!!
Report this review
Cinzia C. Business travelers Italy, July 12, 2013
hotel residencia Lourdes buono

staff disponibile, tranquillo, pace
7.3
Noi ci siam trovati bene e ci ritorneremo!!! Camera grande e ben attrezzata. Persnale disponibile. Cibo Filippino.
Report this review
Cinzia C. Business travelers Italy, July 10, 2013
tranquillita' e quiete

staff disponibile ambiente tranquillo camera confortevole
6
Camere grandi con frigo, tv con tanti canali e internet a banda larga. Cibo Filippino buono. Personale disponibile.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan IslandCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - RestaurantCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - ReceptionCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Balcony/TerraceCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Common Area LoungeCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - FacilitiesCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - FacilitiesCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - BathroomCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GardenCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - InteriorCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - BathroomCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - FacilitiesCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - MapCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Guest RoomCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08