or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jacuzzi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - View Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2677 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2677)
Sort by:
Chae Y. Solo travelers South Korea, September 6, 2013
So great

Clean cheap
8
Eddie J. Couples Philippines, September 4, 2013
A good place to unwind and relax

quiet, large rooms, country side atmosphere
7.3
I can say that my stay was very relaxing. There is a main pool for adults and kids and also isolated pools nearby which are great for some privacy from the little ones. Nothing special about their beach.. it isn't that long and there are a lot of boats parked on the shoreline. There weren't any people swimming in the beach when we went there and most preferred the pools. It's a nice place where you can stay up late near the beach and have a nice chat while breathing in the cool breeze coming from the sea. I recommend this place if you want to get away from the busy life in the city and just want time to slowly pass by while enjoying a quiet time by yourselves.
Reynaldo S. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2013
Very nice resort

Pool and food
8
We had a very nice and pleasant time at the resort. Stayed there for just one day and I wished I could have stayed on more day. We definitely had a great time. The pool was just right and clean too. The beach area was not so great though... As you get farther from shore the sand turns to something like mud, but other than this minor complaint, everything else was fantastic.. the pool, the food, the staff and we especially loved the guys who played music when we had dinner. Not only did they play good music but they were very polite and accommodating as well. Would definitely recommend this place to friends, Hope to go back on my next vacation
Jihye C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 29, 2013
Best resorts I've ever been :)

Clean, Comfortable, delicious meal
9.7
Very clean, neat and comfortable room. Big window and TV there. The air conditioner works well. Perfect place to take a rest because there are more than two swimming pools near the room. The restaurant which is near the pool is very good that feels like I am in the luxury hotel especially in the night. If I go to Cebu again, I will stay here again.
Lawrence G. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
Relaxing

Fast check in and check out
6
Our stay there was relaxing and the staff there were friendly. . Check in and check out was fast and easy.
Inez L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2013
Very relaxing

staff, pool, room
8.7
It was very comfortable. I had no problem with the check-in and the check-out. All the people were friendly. Food is a bit overpriced, but what would you expect from a good hotel. Food was good.
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, August 25, 2013
Its was fine

Its near the airport
6
Aaron B. Families with young children United States of America, August 24, 2013
last night in cebu

cheaper then other resorts
5
Stayed here for my last of 4 nights with my family with kids 3-8yrs, rather then staying at one of the other big resorts as we had a flight out at 6am. Price was decent but rooms are really low/poor outdated quality. There is currently alot of construction going on The beach sport rentals were resonably priced and fun When we checked in we had attempted to try to book a island hopping afternoon The hotel staff referred us the travel desk girl 10 ft away, who was more interested in playing video games. Then she referred us back to the hotel front desk. We missed any chance to do that and there was a general lack of care from the lobby staff. Other staff around the hotel was friendly and accomodating. wifi is only in the lobby area and not extended to the rooms
Leni T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Nice getaway

Clean, near beach, and quiet
8
I stayed one night at cebu white sands resort and spa. The hotel has 2 swimming pools and close to the beach. There are spa and water activities at this hotel and its closed to one of the most popular philipino local restaurant - maribago grill. Overall, I had a pleasant stay.
Annette C. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Relaxing, enjoying sunshine and warmth.

Staff, pool and food.
6.7
Relaxing as we were there for a wedding at the White Sands . Meet nice people and staff are all very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio GavinoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming poolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - JacuzziCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04