or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Building Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2813 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2813)
Sort by:
Adam B. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
comfortable stay close to tourist areas

early check in, location to airport and nice gardens/pool
6.7
nice stay conveniently located for access to island hopping
Brendan M. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
Pleasant

Pool, breakfast
6
It is ok for the money but not the facilities of the bigger resorts, but it's also half the price. Beds are not great, hard foam mattresses and my back was very sore.
Maricris R. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
not accommodating

nothing
2
not accommodating us for rebooking that is due to natural calamity
Noriko T. Business travelers Japan, October 30, 2013
construction aside the swimming pool

diving shop
5
staff was nice and friendly. breakfast was good enough. the location was good. the biggest problem is a building being under construction just aside the main pool during the day. you will never feel relaxed with noise though the location and the view of the ocean is so good. it will continue till the mid of 2014. the hotel should offer "noise discount". my room had a large window facing a busy path so the room was always dark with thick curtains. no internet access except for small unstable capacity wifi in the lobby area. no in room safety deposit box. i was ok because i wasn't at hotel but either diving or visiting companies outside but i would not be able to stay for holiday, until the construction completed (and no further would start, which is quite likely so)
Marjorie L. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2013
Simply nice and quite!

The staff, place and food
8.3
At first, I was kinda hesitant about the location because it was very quite and there's a lot of road construction going on. But then, when we check in the hotel, the staffs are so accommodating, they were friendly and we feel very comfortable in the hotel. Our room is quite spacious especially we had small children with us. Although the hotel is quite old but we still enjoy the beach, and its good for a weekend holiday for small families.
Rita V. Couples Portugal, October 28, 2013
Noisy but nice

Great poll, great good and good spa
7.7
This hotel has a good location!! Price of food is cheap and quality good!! They have nice buffets for dinner! Breakfast could improve!! It was very bad that the hotel is having some construction, the noise is everyday even on Sunday! The staff is kind but no attentive service!! We did a tour to fish sanctuary which was amazing but staff again no motivation and not much interaction!! There's a very close supermarket from the hotel! Room is clean but no natural light on it!! Price of rooms is reasonable
Lu W. Groups Taiwan, October 28, 2013
Nice room, good swimming pool and service.

Nice room, good swimming pool and service.
6.7
Peter K. Couples Australia, October 26, 2013
Good staff, room needs upgrade, no WIFI in room

Good staff, Good grounds,Great breakfast
7
Room in need of upgrade, No WIFI in rooms, large construction going on very close to pool and gardens
Henry S. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
lovely and friendly staff garden attractivel

staff friendly buffet breakfast pools
7
We chose this as it was near the airport. We did not venture out of the hotel grounds as it was in a very poor area.
Brendan M. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Pleasant

Close to restaurants,
5.7
Good stay but the construction underway is a little annoying. Restaurant is ok for breakfast. A la Carte menu is fine - buffett at 750p per person is a bit of a rip off, definately not worth it. Good pizza/italian resataurant next door or Maribago Grill just a couple minutes walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03