Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jacuzzi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - View Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2677 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2677)
Sort by:
Lee L. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
Relaxing

Clean Swimming Pool Delicious Breakfast
8
It was great to stay here for a vacation because there are different entertaining facilities.My favourite was the clean swimming pool.
Fernanda L. Solo travelers Italy, June 23, 2013
Go just for the day and use the Spa but don't stay

Best thing the Spa and treatments there
5
The stay was kind of dissapointed, the room was not clean and the air condition did a terrible sound when was on,the food was not good either and overall my stay was not cheap. The spa however was great in terms of service, price and quality, actually is the only reason because I'll come back there. In terms of quality per value you can go to other resorts in Mactan and spend the same with better quality of food and room overall. Another thing, they are under construction so when you are at the pool on the building beside you have all the noise of the work they are doing.
Graham B. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2013
Over priced

Good size bedroom , well apointed bathroom, buffet breakfast
5
Only spent one night and that was enough , will not return there , no wifi in room , had to get cable reception fixed , good design bathroom but mould on tiles , mattress was firm foam & uncomfortable overpriced restaurant
Jasmine S. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2013
Best relaxing vacation ever

pools and beach, buffet breakfast, relaxing atmosphere
9
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Cebu White Sands. My friend and I visited Cebu and this was our last stop before flying home. The resort is everything I would have wanted for a relaxing stay. The exteriors had lush greenery and landscaping, koi ponds, strategically located facilities and great views of the beach and pool. Our room was wonderful--large, comfortable beds with clean beddings, modern filipino interiors, ample bathroom (with a bathtub), cable TV, etc. The hotel also provides water, coffee and tea for free in each room. I stayed at the pool and beach areas most of the time, though. It was exactly the relaxing vacation I wanted.
Teo Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Nice quite beach resort

friendly staffs and quite surroundings
6
we flew in on an early flight request for early checkin but hoetl wanty us to pay.and we had no choice..So in future pl Pl do not advertise that hotel can have realy checkin..very deceiving.
Kai F. Couples Hong Kong, June 18, 2013
Near the white sands bench.

A big supermarket near the resort. Have a private beach in the resort. Two swimming pools provided.
8
Vincent H. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2013
Very nice surrounding, Forget the beach!

Pool, breakfast, FREE ROOM UPGRADE TO COURTYARD VILLA.
7.3
We really enjoyed our stay specially my son who loves the pool and our room courtyard villa.breakfast buffet is also very good. The beach is fake according to my son LOL! because He discovered that underneath the sand was all concrete and the sand was not enough to cover his entire body. And you cant even go swimming at the beach because its fake! LOL!
U T. Solo travelers Macau, June 17, 2013
just a fair resort

bedroom is big. got two swimming pools. got a small private beach
6
there is a small private beach which you can play quite a lot of water activities / sports offered by the resort, however they are a little bit expensive. there are two swimming pools but the water is not very clean. breakfast is a buffet one, the food is just fair. i actually have quite a big expectation to Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa however i think everything is just fair. there is only Wifi in the lobby which is quite disappointed. one good thing is that it is very near to the Mactan airport, around 20 min by taxi.
Remil C. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2013
Relaxing. Superb.

Relaxing ambience, friendly staff, wide variety of buffet breakfast
7.7
Haksu K. Families with young children South Korea, June 15, 2013
I'd like to find other.

Close to the public transportation, supermarket and beach.
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio GavinoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming poolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - JacuzziCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03