or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2751 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2751)
Sort by:
Rosielyn K. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2013
It was great, fun!

Nice Room, Nice garden, Nice Pool!
8
It was very relaxing, and comfortable.Although I was expecting a bit for the long stretch of beach, but theirs is very narrow.
Anthony N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2013
it was a huge disappointment

the staff was friendly but that was it.
4.7
the rooms are seriously dated, have no wifi, and the common lobby is open air, so it means you will be mosquito food after dark.
Stephen G. Couples Switzerland, June 28, 2013
Diving Holiday

Beach,diving and the people
6.7
Tsang H. Couples Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
nice and cheap food and friendly staff

food, swimming pool and nice staff
8.7
nice restaurant with excellent food and good singer.
Vasudevan S. Families with young children India, June 27, 2013
It was good and relaxing

Swimming Pool, Quit Surroundings, Proximity to Ocean & Beach
7.7
Good experience. Clean Hotel with decent facilities. Good value for money.
Moses L. Families with young children Micronesia, June 26, 2013
Convenient place to stay to go to S2 Dive Club

Decent breakfast, quiet, and friendly staff
6
Clean room, but not having WIFI in the room was inconvenient.
Douglas H. Families with young children United States of America, June 26, 2013
Peaceful Hotel with Nice Pool

Pool, Breakfast, Nearby Thai Spa
7.3
This was my second time staying at White Sands and probably my last. The hotel has a very nice pool, but if you plan to spend allot of time in Cebu the drive is 30-45 minutes each way. And other than a nearby Thai Massage there isn't anything to do and few places to eat. This trip when I checked in with my family (2 Rooms / 4 Adults / 2 Children) I was told the hotel had a policy of NO GUESTS allowed in rooms or hotel facilities. They said guests were only allowed in the Lobby or Dining area. This is a CRAZY policy and is the reason I won't return. I verified this with the Manager and told him I would be adding this on Agoda and he didn't care. This is a FIRM Hotel Policy. Nice Hotel, Won't Be Back!!!
David P. Families with older children New Zealand, June 25, 2013
Good for family

Quiet, small, relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff, limited breakfast
6
Lee L. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
Relaxing

Clean Swimming Pool Delicious Breakfast
8
It was great to stay here for a vacation because there are different entertaining facilities.My favourite was the clean swimming pool.
Fernanda L. Solo travelers Italy, June 23, 2013
Go just for the day and use the Spa but don't stay

Best thing the Spa and treatments there
5
The stay was kind of dissapointed, the room was not clean and the air condition did a terrible sound when was on,the food was not good either and overall my stay was not cheap. The spa however was great in terms of service, price and quality, actually is the only reason because I'll come back there. In terms of quality per value you can go to other resorts in Mactan and spend the same with better quality of food and room overall. Another thing, they are under construction so when you are at the pool on the building beside you have all the noise of the work they are doing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04