or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jacuzzi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - View Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2687 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2687)
Sort by:
Vincent H. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2013
Very nice surrounding, Forget the beach!

Pool, breakfast, FREE ROOM UPGRADE TO COURTYARD VILLA.
7.3
We really enjoyed our stay specially my son who loves the pool and our room courtyard villa.breakfast buffet is also very good. The beach is fake according to my son LOL! because He discovered that underneath the sand was all concrete and the sand was not enough to cover his entire body. And you cant even go swimming at the beach because its fake! LOL!
U T. Solo travelers Macau, June 17, 2013
just a fair resort

bedroom is big. got two swimming pools. got a small private beach
6
there is a small private beach which you can play quite a lot of water activities / sports offered by the resort, however they are a little bit expensive. there are two swimming pools but the water is not very clean. breakfast is a buffet one, the food is just fair. i actually have quite a big expectation to Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa however i think everything is just fair. there is only Wifi in the lobby which is quite disappointed. one good thing is that it is very near to the Mactan airport, around 20 min by taxi.
Remil C. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2013
Relaxing. Superb.

Relaxing ambience, friendly staff, wide variety of buffet breakfast
7.7
Haksu K. Families with young children South Korea, June 15, 2013
I'd like to find other.

Close to the public transportation, supermarket and beach.
5
Pam P. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2013
awesome hotel, super friendly staff

location, service, cleanliness
8.3
Vickie C. Groups Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
lovely breakfast and pool

large clean room and bathroom
8
Polite staff, clean room and towels. Beach towels available
Jung P. Families with older children South Korea, June 10, 2013
It's very comfortable and nice

Clean, Relax
6
Brown N. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2013
comfortable and staff were very friendly

nice ocean view, very delicious food and large rooms
7.3
stay was ok. hotel staff paid us a very attentive courtesy which was very comforting.
Craig B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2013
Good, but not a 4 star hotel stay

Excellent restaurant staff. Breakfast buffet.
7
Overall, it was okay. The Restaurant staff provided excellent service and the best part of my stay. I judge them separate from the room and the Bathroom. this is where I judge management. The room was okay, but it had ants in it. Also, the bathroom was not as clean as I expect from a 4 star hotel. The area between shower tile needed a good cleaning and did not look like it was clean for a good while. The tub drained slowly on some days and the toilet did not seem to have enough power to flush at times. The sink was okay. House keeping did come by timely to straighten up the room, but did what I consider basic cleaning. They did not touch the patio furniture that was outside on the terrace unless I informed them. Also,they did not mop the floor since the room did not have any carpet. finally, The fridge that house the minibar was not cleaned properly. I was concerned about the that insulation around the fridge door. That should be part of the things the housekeeping should do. Most hotels in the US have an iron and ironing board, this hotel had none. The room itself did not have a strong WIFI signal. You might be able to pick up a faint signal, but overall, you had to be in the lobby or in the restaurant.
John B. Couples Italy, June 7, 2013
I keep going back everytime I get a chance

relaxiation, beautiful surroundings, and nice pool
8
It is the third time that I go Cebu and for three times I have stayed at this hotel. It is a very nice place to stay far enough from the city but close enough to be well isolated place. Ideal for honeymooner and also for people that wants a peace away from the stress of the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio GavinoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming poolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - JacuzziCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04