or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jacuzzi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - View Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2687 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2687)
Sort by:
Christopher T. Couples Australia, June 7, 2013
Totally memorable time

Room, location, pool
8
The stay was a totally memorable stay. The ambience added to my time.
Louie Z. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2013
Good relaxation

They had good breakfast, nice swimming pool and a great spa
8
Nice resort but during our stay there was some construction for expansion going on so it was a bit noisy. They have good buffet breakfast
Cullen T. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2013
Friendliest staff ever!

Great breakfast buffet. Amazing staff. Nice, big pools
8.7
The whole experience was amazing. The staff was super friendly, and we got lucky, our Courtyard room was upgraded to a suite, which is much more spacious and had "wood" floors compared to large tiles. There were some minor annoyances, though: the showerhead holder in the shower was faulty so the water aimed toward the wall, some MacGyvering on my part made it better. The water pressure was low. The toilet had some trouble flushing. And there were just so many mosquitos...I guess that's Cebu in general, but I wish the hotel had some sort of available solution. Finally, the AC was noisy. Other than those things, we really enjoyed our stay!
Michael J. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 5, 2013
Good location & staff but needs refurbishing

Size of Room, friendly staff, fun for kids
6.3
Whitesands could, and should be, a great place however it had a very tired & dated feel about it. Pool was not too clean however staff were great and kids enjoyed their stay.
Ana F. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2013
very nice and comfortable,perfect for relaxation

good buffet breakfast.very clean surrounding,have fun
8
i love it...so much fun and enjoy...plan to comeback again...so terrific
James J. Solo travelers Canada, June 2, 2013
fantastic time ..

View of the garden, pool and beach
10
We only stayed 1 day and 1 night but it was great experience and would definatily come back
Christopher T. Couples Australia, June 2, 2013
Great stay, with affordable activities,

room, pool, view
8.7
Good other than the lack of credit card facilities with the tour operator. It would have been appreciated if the Hotel was to add the charges onto my hotel bill as a gesture.
Brendan H. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2013
Lovely Resort

Swimmimg pool gardens friendly staff
8.7
We stayed for two weeks, loved every moment. Nice room, lovely poolside restaurant, great staff, loved the pool, nice beach, had a great time very relaxing will book again!,
Michael F. Couples Canada, June 1, 2013
We would go back in a second!

Beautiful, peaceful, safe.
9.3
We loved the place! The staff was very friendly and had good answers to the questions we asked. The place had strict security so we felt safe. Even though our room was a little older, it was clean and large with a great balcony. We also loved the spa and would go back in a second! The place was quieter during weekdays because there were no other functions and it has plenty of places to sit and relax, whether at the pool, in the shade, or by their koi ponds. All in all a the perfect place for what we needed at the time!
Li B. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2013
great place , but need a little improvement

friendly staff, nice pool and spacious
7.7
its a great stay, toilet need some improvement, and television unit need to upgrade, I suggest that they serve native / Filipino food on their breakfast. thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio GavinoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming poolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - JacuzziCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02