Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Main Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Adult Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Building Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Weddings
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3023 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3023)
Sort by:
Victor L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Nice experience and friendly staff

nice Beach resort with swimming pool
8
Overall, it is good experience. yet, the room seems old. i actually asked to change the room as my first room's toilet bowl has problems to flush. for 2nd room, the window view is bad.
Report this review
Warren T. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
a beautiful place to stay been there 4 times

staff , rooms , pools ,
10
its a very relaxed place staff are great pools are beautiful gardens are well kept . i have stayed there 4 times now and i go there every year and will always stay at the white sands . need look no further i love the place and its hard to leave there as every one is so friendly
Report this review
Alexandra S. Solo travelers Germany, March 2, 2014
Nice hotel in good location

location, friendly staff, convenient
6.7
We stayed at the Cebu White Sands Resort on our way to Palawan. It's a good hotel for a stop-over as it is very close to the airport but still it's close to the beach. Shopping opportunities are great in the mall which is nearby. Good value for money shopping experience!
Report this review
Darren E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Comfortable hotel only stayed one night

Clean,comfortable, friendly.
6
Short, but pleasant. Only arrived late evening and went early next day. from who and what i came in contact with was very clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Monica P. Solo travelers Canada, February 24, 2014
Boring. There is NOTHING to do!

Some of the staff were friendly
4
It was a vacation in Hell. I became ill after the 2nd day from the food. The AC in my room blasted right on my face. NOT NEAR enough water was available in the room. There was no socializing among the guests. No evening bar. There is NOTHING to do after your supper meal.
Report this review
Antonio O. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2014
Great stay at Cebu White Sands

Great buffet breakfast, nice and large pools, great ambience
9
Our family had a wonderful overnight stay at Cebu White Sands. My 4-year old daughter did not want to leave the pool! The courtyard room we stayed in was wonderful and very comfy -- plus the pools with koi were a hit with our kids! And the breakfast was sumptuous! We'd love to come back and stay there longer.
Report this review
Edmund M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
My stay was very relaxing and comfortable.

The staff, Spa, Sun
9
I had an excellent stay. the staff is wonderful. They really made me feel welcome. The Resort is clean and well kept. If you like quiet then this is the place. It's close to the airport. The WIFI was weak in the rooms. The furniture in the eating area and by the pools was terrific. I would recommend this Resort to anyone looking for a reasonably priced place. I will be going back next year, maybe this will be an annual thing ? I can't say enough good things about The White Sands Resort & Spa and the people that I met there.
Report this review
Bituin A. Families with young children Philippines, February 19, 2014
GreatValueForMoney,PersonableService

Service, Beautiful Gardens, Serenity
8.3
Report this review
Liga G. Couples Latvia, February 15, 2014
Great stay!

Beautiful gardens, friedly staff, good breakfast.
8.7
We were looking for a nice, not too big resort, and White Sands was perfect. Although there were reconstruction works going on, we found the place to be quiet and relaxing. The surrounding gardens are beautiful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great buffet type breakfast, and dinner at the resaturant very good as well. Would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Ji Y. Families with older children South Korea, January 29, 2014
Good & Kind

A wide pool, nice Beach & Kind staffs
8.7
very good, except a dranaige problem. The toilet bowl is clogged.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - WeddingsCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Suite room bathroomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Suite RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SuiteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Room 801 - Restaurant & BarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Suite RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03