My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jacuzzi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - View Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2571 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2571)
Sort by:
Yumi M. Couples Japan, March 30, 2013
Good location!

Many good local restaurants around Hotel, 24-Hour security at Courtyad Room area & Breakfast variety
8
This is the 2nd time for us to stay at this Resort. Improved points: - Got blanket! No more suffering from being cold. (Air-con is workng very well) - 2 keys (cylinder key & card key) will ge given upon check-in. Many nice local restaurants around this Resort.
Stephen P. Families with young children Canada, March 30, 2013
Friendly service, but a little run down.

Service and location
6
Ok,the staff were friendly and the service was good, but the hotel is in need of a major renovation. The pool was busy and not so clean. The beach is not suitable for swimming.
Justin Y. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Nice environment, no wifi in room

Beach side; multiple pools; good landscaped environment
6.3
The best part was the design and landscape of the rooms, there are two rocking chairs outside your room facing a pool with live Japanese Koi. The downside was no wifi in the room, you have to go to the lobby or restaurant. Towels at the pools were also lacking. Pools were good sized and two adult pools in different areas. Right by the beach, a very small beach but pretty. There is a spa, classy thus not that cheap. Greeted with fresh cucumber welcome drinks upon arrival. Breakfast was good, food by the beachside was average in terms of quality and service speed.
Alexandre B. Groups France, March 29, 2013
Overrated

Close to the beach, Close to the airpot, Nice swimming pooll
5.7
Jessica L. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Fun and relaxing resort but breakfast is expensive

Big pool, nice design of the rooms and close to the beach
8
I was expecting that this resort will be fun, relaxing and overall a good one but when i stayed in this resort, they have reached my expectation and all i can say is that it was really nice being here. I would recommend my friend to be here soon. The only thing was the breakfast was really expensive but it only has limited choice of the buffet. Overall this is a four star resort.
Angelita S. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2013
very relaxing ambiance.

nice pool great for children, food is excellent and affordable, quiet place
7.3
Angelita S. Groups Philippines, March 28, 2013
value for money

staff is friendly, very safe for young children, easy access to all transportation
7.7
My stay in cebu white sands is very much unforgetable, coz we have lots of privacy, quiet place and nice staff.
George L. Families with young children United States of America, March 28, 2013
Comfortable n relaxing

Staff, restaurants and room
8
Mikhaela K. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2013
Great vacation for my little daughter

Swimming pool, buffet breakfast, quiet surroundings
7.3
Hotel is just 30minutes from cebu city. Place is very peaceful with a small beach. The best part was the pool. It had a variety of depths which my 2 year old daughter enjoyed very much since she could play in the shallow part. Buffet breakfast was really delicious and had a wide variety of food. Definitely coming back. The room was clean and cozy. Bathroom had a tub and shower room. Pretty big. The staff were very friendly. We got locked out of the room once coz we forgot the key card inside. Staff responded immediately and in less than 5min we got in our room again.
Ramon J. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2013
The best Ensaymada i have ever tasted!

The staff are very friendly, nice ambiance and the food are delicious!
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio GavinoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming poolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - JacuzziCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06