or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Building Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2812 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2812)
Sort by:
Haksu K. Families with young children South Korea, June 15, 2013
I'd like to find other.

Close to the public transportation, supermarket and beach.
5
Pam P. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2013
awesome hotel, super friendly staff

location, service, cleanliness
8.3
Vickie C. Groups Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
lovely breakfast and pool

large clean room and bathroom
8
Polite staff, clean room and towels. Beach towels available
Jung P. Families with older children South Korea, June 10, 2013
It's very comfortable and nice

Clean, Relax
6
Brown N. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2013
comfortable and staff were very friendly

nice ocean view, very delicious food and large rooms
7.3
stay was ok. hotel staff paid us a very attentive courtesy which was very comforting.
Craig B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2013
Good, but not a 4 star hotel stay

Excellent restaurant staff. Breakfast buffet.
7
Overall, it was okay. The Restaurant staff provided excellent service and the best part of my stay. I judge them separate from the room and the Bathroom. this is where I judge management. The room was okay, but it had ants in it. Also, the bathroom was not as clean as I expect from a 4 star hotel. The area between shower tile needed a good cleaning and did not look like it was clean for a good while. The tub drained slowly on some days and the toilet did not seem to have enough power to flush at times. The sink was okay. House keeping did come by timely to straighten up the room, but did what I consider basic cleaning. They did not touch the patio furniture that was outside on the terrace unless I informed them. Also,they did not mop the floor since the room did not have any carpet. finally, The fridge that house the minibar was not cleaned properly. I was concerned about the that insulation around the fridge door. That should be part of the things the housekeeping should do. Most hotels in the US have an iron and ironing board, this hotel had none. The room itself did not have a strong WIFI signal. You might be able to pick up a faint signal, but overall, you had to be in the lobby or in the restaurant.
John B. Couples Italy, June 7, 2013
I keep going back everytime I get a chance

relaxiation, beautiful surroundings, and nice pool
8
It is the third time that I go Cebu and for three times I have stayed at this hotel. It is a very nice place to stay far enough from the city but close enough to be well isolated place. Ideal for honeymooner and also for people that wants a peace away from the stress of the city.
Christopher T. Couples Australia, June 7, 2013
Totally memorable time

Room, location, pool
8
The stay was a totally memorable stay. The ambience added to my time.
Louie Z. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2013
Good relaxation

They had good breakfast, nice swimming pool and a great spa
8
Nice resort but during our stay there was some construction for expansion going on so it was a bit noisy. They have good buffet breakfast
Cullen T. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2013
Friendliest staff ever!

Great breakfast buffet. Amazing staff. Nice, big pools
8.7
The whole experience was amazing. The staff was super friendly, and we got lucky, our Courtyard room was upgraded to a suite, which is much more spacious and had "wood" floors compared to large tiles. There were some minor annoyances, though: the showerhead holder in the shower was faulty so the water aimed toward the wall, some MacGyvering on my part made it better. The water pressure was low. The toilet had some trouble flushing. And there were just so many mosquitos...I guess that's Cebu in general, but I wish the hotel had some sort of available solution. Finally, the AC was noisy. Other than those things, we really enjoyed our stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01