or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Building Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2929 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2929)
Sort by:
Alexander D. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2015
Relaxing time with the family

The staff are very accommodating especially the one which is located near the beach.
6.7
It's good, but i don't like much the room we stayed in (mabuhay). I prefer to stay in country side. It's more quite and exclusive.
Sung H. Solo travelers South Korea, March 12, 2015
Air-conditioner

1. Kindness of the empoloyees. 2. Good security. 3. Comfort room & very nice spa.
8.3
The air-conditioner in my room #335 was not so good condition and made strong noizy in the working. So, first night, I couldn't get sleep and realised that heavy rain fallen down noizy, also little hot in day time and evening.
Michel W. Couples Canada, March 9, 2015
Good rfesort

Friendly Staff, Realxing, Great Spa
7.7
Although the resort has a beach it is not the best looking one. But the rest is quite good , the pool and the magnificent Spa services were great. We even enjoyed jet skiing for a decent price. The grounds are lovely with ponds filled with Koi fish. All and all nice resort. The only issue I had is with the 8th floor bar staff(and this twice) once they greet you, they do and give your initial drinks or food that you order & then do not check back with you later on to ask if all is Ok and if you need more drinks or food. You almost have to literally go to the bar and get them to get service.
Steven N. Families with young children Australia, March 9, 2015
Steven

Location , pool area and staff
8.3
We have stayed there 3 times . Enjoyed it each time . They up grade our to a room in the new section and the room was great . The other 2 times we stayed in a courtyard room because we enjoy the courtyard area its very relaxing but the rooms need to be upgrade .
Eric S. Families with young children Philippines, March 8, 2015
Relaxing...

Relaxing Good food Value
8
Zhicheng X. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
Holidayyyyyy

Service, food, staffs
9
Sahmrip K. Couples South Korea, February 28, 2015
Needs seriuous renovation

Location, pool, staff
6.3
Nice, but in need of some renovation in rooms. The bar was nice
Christie V. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
Heavenly

Needed a much deserved break fr my busy schedule, the place gave me reprieve. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Enjoyed the amenities immensely- was able to snorkeling and other water sports
10
Tassinari M. Couples Italy, February 25, 2015
Good stay but no Beach

Service in the swimming pool, manager at the reception he help us a lot to change room, new building room are very comfortable compare the old that they still propose to the customers
6
Samantha C. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2015
Good location. Great staff. Good Breakfast spread.

1. staff are friendly and accommodating, 2. rooms are clean and relatively new (Mabuhay suites) 3. Breakfast spread has many choices.
8.3
We originally booked a deluxe room but were upgraded for free to a Mabuhay Suite :). The resort is good to relax in. However, the pool is a bit shallow (5.5ft max). Beach front is short and it isnt exactly swim-friendly, but the waters are clear. Staff and service is great. The ala carte meals are a bit pricey but they are walking distance from a relatively okay restaurant. Overall it was a good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - WeddingsCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Suite room bathroomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Suite RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SuiteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Room 801 - Restaurant & Bar


AS-AGWEB-3B01