or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jacuzzi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - View Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2640 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2640)
Sort by:
Lormilo G. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2014
A good value for money beach hotel!

Value for money, with swimming pools & beach, clean...
6.3
White Sands Resort & Spa is a clean with lots of greens. Staff are friendly and warm although service isn't that impeccable. Most of all, it is very affordable.
Anna M. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2014
Not bad

Clean Room, clean pools, clean facilities
5.7
only negative items: -beach could have been better especially if there weren't boats all over the place. beach area was also too small. -construction was disruptive of relaxation. if grounds don't get bigger when the newly constructed building is up, the entire resort will be too crowded.
Alejandra E. Business travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
Wonderful family friendly place. New spa.

Gardens, massage, service
8.7
2 nights
Maary A. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2014
VERY RELAXING

SPA, FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANLINESS
9.3
VERY COMFORTABLE AND WORTH IT
Jason C. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Affordable, comfortable, pools, close to sea.

Location, food, pools,
8.3
Very good thank you. Courteous and helpful staff. Reasonable cost for the comfort of the surroundings. Good swimming pools and room. Would have liked some standard Philippine electric plug fittings, we borrowed the hotel adapter. I personally find smoking objectionable in common areas especially in the restaurant. Fortunately it is already illegal here in the UK. Apart from that we enjoyed our stay which was very relaxing after a busy home visit to Cebu Island. The Island Hopping trip was the highlight.See you next time.
Leonardo J. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2014
Not so nice.

None
5
I did not enjoy my stay here. First of all the early checkin charge is like paying for the full day. The rooms are old and some of the things in my room is not working(toilet door,weak aircon). And also there is no wifi in the rooms, they say still upgrading and going to the lobby wifi is also very slow. I will not come back here again.
Joseph B. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
Another lovely stay at White Sands

Nice pool, nice restaurant and quiet feel
8
We have stayed at White Sands many times before and will definitely stay again. The pool is great, food is good and a nice relaxing stay as always.
Manuel D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
It was refreshing and relaxing stay.

The privacy, the garden and the rustic ambiance. I like the outdoor jacuzzi although not heated.
8.3
I needed a good break from a very stressful work assignment for many years. I just wanted to find time and space for myself with a friend. We spent two nights and it was great. I find the buffet expensive for the menu it offers. But I am not much on quantity of food. It was an excellent experience.
Gwendy A. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2014
Awesome

Pool, Koi Fish Pond
9.7
Our stay was great. Yummy food especially the pizza. Great music. Would love to be back again.
Tomoko N. Groups Japan, May 8, 2014
WC flush don't work & scanty wifi. Else ok :,|

Big pool Nice garden Close to maribago grill
8
Ambience is very nice. But frush didn't work well. Stuffs are nice to responsiveness .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio GavinoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming poolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - JacuzziCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08