My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jacuzzi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - View Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2575 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2575)
Sort by:
Chi H. Couples China, March 16, 2013
30 MINS TO AIRPORT

VERY NICE RESORT, CLOSE TO AIRPORT, WONDERFUL BREAKFAST
7.3
NICE RESORT TO VISIT QUITE EXPENSIVE LOCAL TOUR AND SNORKELING THOUGH
Patrick O. Families with young children United States of America, March 16, 2013
A Gem of a Resort in Mactan-Cebu

This resort is beautifully manicured and landscaped to look like paradise. The mix of architecture and flora is wonderfully done. Add to this a friendly staff, and it makes for a memorable stay.
7.7
I planned to give this resort maximum praise because it was the second year in a row we had a near-perfect stay. This year we got the same rates. Unfortunately, after flying all day and arriving after midnight, the young lady at the counter demanded an extra per night for our second young child. Our oldest is 3 and the other is only 4 months, which means he ate no breakfast buffet, yet we were forced to pay extra. We didn't need this distraction at the beginning of our long trip.
Sungsu L. Couples March 11, 2013
Its economic

economic, comfortable, kind employee
8
Richard T. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
relaxing quiet place to sray with friendly respect

quiet location, friendly staff, great security
7.3
I enjoyed the quiet location, the tranquil surroundimgs, friendly staff and found my favourite restuarant, a 2 minute walk from front gate, the Maribago grill
Jacob M. Groups Luxembourg, March 10, 2013
BEAUTIFUL LANDSCAPE AT WHITE SANDS

NATURE POOL AND CULTURAL ENTERTAINMENT
7
NICE BUT NOT SO QUIET ON THE POOL AND BEACH AREA AS IN RENOVATION DURING OUR STAY AS THEY ARE HAVING AN EXTENSION BUILT IN.BEACH IS NOT THAT CLEAN TO SWIM HOWEVER THE PERSONELS AND THE SERVICE QUALITY SCORED HIGH.AS WELL AS THE ENTERTAINMENT IN THE DINER DANCE SHOW.HANDS UP FOR THE DANCERS,SINGER AND WAITERS TOO.
Jin H. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
One of my favourites

Pools, location and friendly staff
10
Had a fabulous time, got complimentary upgraded for my birthday, staff were friendly and helpful at all times. Nice pool and meals. Rooms were very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to all my friends!!!
Jihyang K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 6, 2013
good but very small beach

clean, quiet, easy to reach from Mactan Airport
4
nice buffet for breakfast very close to Maribago Grill which is a famous restaurant big super market 'Save More' in front of CWSRS very small beach
Sejin K. Couples South Korea, March 5, 2013
Good for family stay

Friendly staffs, Good Swimming pool, Good Gardening
7.7
Archie G. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2013
Great Food/Dinnng

Food, Accessibility, Friendly Staff
8
Christopher A. Families with young children Philippines, March 4, 2013
Nice stay.

Quiet hotel. Clean and luscious resort.
8.3
Quite nice we enjoyed the beach rides while the kids enjoyed the pool and pool activities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio GavinoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming poolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - JacuzziCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08