or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jacuzzi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - View Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2656 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2656)
Sort by:
Maricres S. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2013
It was not what I expected of after all.

spacious, friendly staff, safe to stay
4.7
The place was under construction so it was quite messy and the beach is very dirty to even take a dip with. We checked out early at @ 4:00 in the morning and requested for a take out and the gladly agreed and was very expectant having read on reviews that they are qualified as "fantastic" place to stay. I was disappointed that there was no available packed breakfast for us and they reasoned out that it was too early to prepare. They must not have falsely made us believe there is on the first place so I could have bought and prepared food for the kids instead.
Ganesh P. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2013
away from nightlife

food, pool, relaxing environment
7.7
Enjoyed the stay and all requests catered for with attentive customer service staff. Hotel far away from Cebu city and nightlife
John B. Solo travelers Italy, April 8, 2013
nice place to stay; this is my third time around

friendly staff, value for money, and beach location
8.3
Nga T. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
good

good, have beach
8.3
Junnette P. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
Perfect for Relaxation

Clean and Green
9
My partner and I are just from Cebu City. We just booked the hotel via Agoda because of their best and low rates. Cebu White Sands is not a very very huge capacity beach resort but I perfectly recommend the place because it can drive you away from stress. Perfect place to get relaxed and share moments with your partner. Perfect for Family also to get more time to bond. The place was really peaceful and the landscapes are pleasant to the eyes. Not just a beach resort but a garden resort.
Nicholas M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
Good value. Great place for a short break.

Swimming pool, room and breakfast
7.7
Very enjoyable and relaxing. Comfortable room and friendly staff.
Frans-Willem G. Couples Netherlands, April 5, 2013
Super lovely staff, they made our stay there

Superb staff, good restaurant, best breakfast in Philipines with a golden smile!
9.3
This resort made our stay in Cebu! The resort staff was the friendliest and broadly interested in our wishes. The two pools were very nice (one with a view over the sea). The food was excelent!
Chiu C. Couples Taiwan, April 4, 2013
Small beach in a old resort

Nearby beach, nice swimming pool, nice stuff
5.7
Old washroom with many ants in the room, and its AC is very loud. Spacious room and relatively clean but far from Cebu city centre
Kahal A. Groups United States of America, April 3, 2013
pleasent as always

on the water, close to beach and good food
7
Timothy B. Families with young children United States of America, April 2, 2013
OK hotel with small beach access

Pool was kid friendly, breakfast included, comfortable beds
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio GavinoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming poolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - JacuzziCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02