Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3244 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3244 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

EUNJOO K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good memory in this hostel!
friendly staff, clean rooms, beautiful swim pool
Rooms are really clean and comfortable. and we can swim seeing beautiful view.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Svein M. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great place for relaxation
Pool, food, relaxation
Great place to stay. No need to say more.....
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Tan T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice spa
very nice spa room, very gentle and good service from the staff.very nice room.
Water pressure need to improve
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Mylene L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Its okay
Nice room
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Albert A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Satisfying overnight stay
Food, location, and accomodatiing staffs
Our stay in the resort was above average. We had an overnight stay in the hotel and were given a room with two standard-size bed instead of one queen-size bed and a balcony - it was okay, but the washroom isn't that good as the water leaks from the shower area and the phone line in our room was not working so we had to come down to call maintenance to clean the excess water. Breakfast buffet wasn't bad, too. They serve more food than their dinner buffet. Location was great; 3min walk to a grocery store and 15min drive to nearest mall (Gaisano Grand Mall). Overall, it was a great stay, despite of small issues, we still consider staying in this hotel.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Christian C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
vacation with my 2 kids
pool was great, restaurant staff was fast and the room occupied by my parents can be connected
Overall our stay was good, the kids enjoyed their swim in the pool but there was ongoing construction on their new building, the beach is very bad and i dont advice to swim it worst of it all fumes coming out from their old jetsky makes me wanna vomit..
Reviewed September 13, 2014

ERWIN M. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice resort
room , staff, restaurant
i can recommand people to stay in this resort, verry clean, helpfull en friendly staff, beach is ok but dont expect e real white beach. Restaurant serve nice food also the restaurants near to the hotel. Erwin
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Zhao Z. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice resort, poor beach/ocean view
Affordable, big rooms, good staff
Everything was quite reasonable for the price, decent pool. However the private beach was very lacking. Small and dirty looking.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Mary F. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Cebu White Sands
pool / location / staff
Good!
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Richard Q. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
A nice getaway
Location, staff performance, well maintained
This is a nice resort that is isolate, but, a 5 minute walk gives you many options for restaurants, and grocery stores. It is a 15 minute taxi ride to the Grand Mall.
Reviewed September 03, 2014