or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Building Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2812 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2812)
Sort by:
Ana E. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2013
super nice , peaceful, nice swimming pool

nice room, nice view and pool, peaceful and quiet
8.7
nice stay although food needs improvement. a little bit far from the city but its worth the stay. it was so peaceful , very relaxing
Sharon C. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2013
Courtyard pool needs cleaning

food was okay.
6
Staff in charge of courtyard pool was too strict. We've checked in yet we were not allowed to use the courtyard pool for a lame reason. Management restricted use. That's it.
Criss F. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2013
Ok but not great.

Other than one maintenance guy the staff was great. Pools were nice. Food was pretty good but pricey.
6.7
This resort is nice overall but a little run down. The air conditioner in the room didn't work well so we moved to another room after a rude maintenance guy checked it. The guy asked "isn't this good enough?" Would we have had him there if it was? Other than him the staff was great. Food was good but a little pricey. The restaurant was outdoors so it was a little too hot for me. With some renovation this will be a really nice place. They are in the process of adding new rooms so hopefully they will renovate the others. Indoor restaurant would be nice as well.
Mayra C. Families with young children Australia, May 25, 2013
EXCELLENT, WE WERE UPGRADED WHICH IS ALWAYS NICE.

BEACH, ROOM, QUIET
8
IT WAS NICE WAY TO END OUR HOLIDAY. ALTHOUGH WE HAPPENED TO BE THERE DURING A FAMILY GATHERING WHIVH WAS HUGE. WHICH MADE IT LOUD, NOTHING TO EAT DURING BREAKFAST AS IT WAS BUSY BUT IT WAS OK. WE HAD A FEW HICK UPS WITH THE RESTAURANT STAFF WHICH IS NOT EXCUSED. FOOD WASNT GREAT BUT NOTHING ELSE AROUND. PIZZA NEXT DOOR WAS OK EXPENSIVE FOR THE PLAVE BUT BETTER THAN THE HOTEL. THE BEACH WAS NICE AND IT WAS OVERALL QUIET. ALTHOUGH CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT IT TOOK A LONG TIME SUE TO SSLOW TRAFFIC BUT FOR THE PRICE IT WAS GREAT PLACE.
Jolan M. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2013
I will be back again in this hotel.

Good value for money, safe, and good food.
8.7
Ian H. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
Wosrt ever Resort

Nice garden thats about it
3
was moved to four different rooms the first room was like being in an enclosed box.the second room no airconditioner and room poorly maintained.third room no shower as they dont know how to repair it.fourth room was okay but no overhead shower had to sit in bath to wash.breakfast menu only catered .no decent food what so ever.most staff lacked the intense to give a smile or try to comunicate.only one resturant and thats outside in the heat where breakfast and other meals were served.menu lacked off a range off food.drinks allways served hot very hard to get a cold beer even the fridges in the rooms servred hot drinks.would not recamend this resort to any one.very very very noisey no peace and quiet at all with building noises from workers through the day and very noisy surroundings at night.there was only about 3 hours every night where it was a little quiet.
Ephraim R. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2013
Very nice and wonderful

Attentive Staff, Food and The Beach
9
Marilou M. Business travelers Philippines, May 22, 2013
very good

beach pool food
10
Miyoung K. Families with older children South Korea, May 20, 2013
It was very nice!!

clean/ good location/ good condition
9.7
It was so nice! all staff are very friendly~ room condition is clean and good! ill planing to visit again! during i stay resort comfortable and fun!
Shanette M. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2013
Nice pool, small beach

quiet, clean rooms, nice pool
6.3
I enjoyed my stay in Cebu White Sands. This is quite an old resort and it hasn't really changed ever since but I like how it was nice and quiet. There aren't so many fun things to do though. The beach is still small and has none of those water park kind of things. The restaurant is pretty good and is worth the money. The room I stayed in with my family is pretty good deluxe room. Very worth the money. It's nice to bring guests to. 5 out of 10 stars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05