or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2751 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2751)
Sort by:
Ju Y. Couples South Korea, April 13, 2013
comfortable cozy very sweet

delicious blackfast kind crew good view swimmingpool
8.7
clean kind person I forgot adaptor he borrowed and change new towel quickly good view swimmingpool
Charungsak K. Families with young children Thailand, April 13, 2013
Great hotel for spending leisure time at the beach

Beachfront, calm, resort pool
8
Resort is on beachfront with easy access to many islands nearby and can enjoy swimming with the fishes in the sea.
Ramon A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Relaxing

relaxing, beach front
9
Had a late flight out and had to check out of my hotel room in Cebu - decided to just go to a beach resort just for the day. Checked in at 9am. Beach was small but clean, water was calm. Staff was fantastic. Room was great - I shall return!!!
Lee K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 10, 2013
good~!

Comfort, kindness, purity
6.7
The staff are so friendly, and the breakfast is too much itguyoReally good for a relaxing break trail for those. Korean words reviews I do not .. ㅠ ㅠ
Mysue T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 10, 2013
nice beach nice room at the right price

nice beach nice room at the right price
8.7
Maricres S. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2013
It was not what I expected of after all.

spacious, friendly staff, safe to stay
4.7
The place was under construction so it was quite messy and the beach is very dirty to even take a dip with. We checked out early at @ 4:00 in the morning and requested for a take out and the gladly agreed and was very expectant having read on reviews that they are qualified as "fantastic" place to stay. I was disappointed that there was no available packed breakfast for us and they reasoned out that it was too early to prepare. They must not have falsely made us believe there is on the first place so I could have bought and prepared food for the kids instead.
Ganesh P. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2013
away from nightlife

food, pool, relaxing environment
7.7
Enjoyed the stay and all requests catered for with attentive customer service staff. Hotel far away from Cebu city and nightlife
John B. Solo travelers Italy, April 8, 2013
nice place to stay; this is my third time around

friendly staff, value for money, and beach location
8.3
Nga T. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
good

good, have beach
8.3
Junnette P. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
Perfect for Relaxation

Clean and Green
9
My partner and I are just from Cebu City. We just booked the hotel via Agoda because of their best and low rates. Cebu White Sands is not a very very huge capacity beach resort but I perfectly recommend the place because it can drive you away from stress. Perfect place to get relaxed and share moments with your partner. Perfect for Family also to get more time to bond. The place was really peaceful and the landscapes are pleasant to the eyes. Not just a beach resort but a garden resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06