Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3244 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3244 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Leon A.
Australia
May 02, 2014
Great place to kick back in comfort
The over all ambiance, the pools were most enjoyable and the friendly helpful staff
This was a return visit for us and we were not disappointed. Our room was very comfortable and the grounds well maintained. The 2 pool areas are nicely thought out, the dining area was nice, the staff courteous andt attentive, we will return

Robert L.
United Kingdom
April 26, 2014
Nice place but super busy during Easter Weekend
Adults Only Pool
I believe this would have been a nice place to stay and I would not want to give the wrong impression of the Resort & Spa as it is very nice. The staff were also very nice too. However we visited over the Easter Weekend for a relaxing break only to be woken at 8am by loud music coming from a stack of speakers 3 high. This was for the Easter Celebrations none of which had been advertised on Agoda or the Resort's website. As part of this celebrations day guests were allowed into the resort so the place was exceptionally busy and not relaxing as we expected. After having people looking under our seats during an Easter Egg hunt we decided it was time to check out. I would recommend for people to stay here however please be aware of the above if you are visiting over the Easter Weekend.

JAMES B.
United States
April 23, 2014
nice hotel with large pool
quiet surroundings..nice pool..helpful staff
The stay here was nice...people were helpful and good food and swimming

Sharon C.
Philippines
April 21, 2014
Courtyard pool needs cleaning
food was okay.
Staff in charge of courtyard pool was too strict. We've checked in yet we were not allowed to use the courtyard pool for a lame reason. Management restricted use. That's it.

ismail J.
Malaysia
April 18, 2014
Good hotel
Nice room food and good staff
I like this hotel

vickie C.
Hong Kong
March 30, 2014
lovely breakfast and pool
large clean room and bathroom
Polite staff, clean room and towels. Beach towels available

warren T.
Australia
March 17, 2014
a beautiful place to stay been there 4 times
staff , rooms , pools ,
its a very relaxed place staff are great pools are beautiful gardens are well kept . i have stayed there 4 times now and i go there every year and will always stay at the white sands . need look no further i love the place and its hard to leave there as every one is so friendly

lars L.
Norway
March 17, 2014
little ok hotel
food, room garden
the stafff are ok

Darren E.
United Kingdom
March 12, 2014
Comfortable hotel only stayed one night
Clean,comfortable, friendly.
Short, but pleasant. Only arrived late evening and went early next day. from who and what i came in contact with was very clean and comfortable.

Victor L.
Malaysia
March 11, 2014
Nice experience and friendly staff
nice Beach resort with swimming pool
Overall, it is good experience. yet, the room seems old. i actually asked to change the room as my first room's toilet bowl has problems to flush. for 2nd room, the window view is bad.