Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Building Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2976 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2976)
Sort by:
James J. Solo travelers Canada, June 2, 2013
fantastic time ..

View of the garden, pool and beach
10
We only stayed 1 day and 1 night but it was great experience and would definatily come back
Christopher T. Couples Australia, June 2, 2013
Great stay, with affordable activities,

room, pool, view
8.7
Good other than the lack of credit card facilities with the tour operator. It would have been appreciated if the Hotel was to add the charges onto my hotel bill as a gesture.
Brendan H. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2013
Lovely Resort

Swimmimg pool gardens friendly staff
8.7
We stayed for two weeks, loved every moment. Nice room, lovely poolside restaurant, great staff, loved the pool, nice beach, had a great time very relaxing will book again!,
Michael F. Couples Canada, June 1, 2013
We would go back in a second!

Beautiful, peaceful, safe.
9.3
We loved the place! The staff was very friendly and had good answers to the questions we asked. The place had strict security so we felt safe. Even though our room was a little older, it was clean and large with a great balcony. We also loved the spa and would go back in a second! The place was quieter during weekdays because there were no other functions and it has plenty of places to sit and relax, whether at the pool, in the shade, or by their koi ponds. All in all a the perfect place for what we needed at the time!
Li B. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2013
great place , but need a little improvement

friendly staff, nice pool and spacious
7.7
its a great stay, toilet need some improvement, and television unit need to upgrade, I suggest that they serve native / Filipino food on their breakfast. thank you
Gerald C. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2013
Place was nice but aircon in room is hot.

Restaurant, Koi Pool, and Garden
7.3
The hotel staff were helpful, courteous and friendly. We were checked-in even though it was only 12:30 PM. The evening cultural show was exceptional and well choreographed. The buffet dinner is reasonably priced although there were a only few food choices. There was a construction going on but it did not bother us a bit. It would have been a perfect vacation except for the air conditioning in our room which was inadequate. The main swimming pool was big enough but a little bit murky. There was another nice swimming pool in the courtyard near our room which was only 4 feet deep but they did not let the kids use it even with parental supervision (I wonder why?) - hotel policy I was told.
Erica B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2013
Not recommended

cheap, close to airport, clean
3.7
this hotel is close to the airport and basically that is the best thing. the beach is ridiculously small and closed off. They offerered a welcome drink that made me sick: do not drink the water in the phillipines. There is a large building next to the pool which is basically the only decent place to hang out which is under construction during the day. You will be sunbathing next to loud noises and this building obscures the pool itself. the free breakfast buffet is decent, but the food otherwise is eh. I would not recommend this hotel.
Beth H. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2013
very relaxing

affordable and value for har earned money
7.3
very comfortable and relaxing
Ana E. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2013
super nice , peaceful, nice swimming pool

nice room, nice view and pool, peaceful and quiet
8.7
nice stay although food needs improvement. a little bit far from the city but its worth the stay. it was so peaceful , very relaxing
Sharon C. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2013
Courtyard pool needs cleaning

food was okay.
6
Staff in charge of courtyard pool was too strict. We've checked in yet we were not allowed to use the courtyard pool for a lame reason. Management restricted use. That's it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - WeddingsCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Suite room bathroomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Suite RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SuiteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Room 801 - Restaurant & Bar

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01