or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Building Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2839 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2839)
Sort by:
Jessica L. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Fun and relaxing resort but breakfast is expensive

Big pool, nice design of the rooms and close to the beach
8
I was expecting that this resort will be fun, relaxing and overall a good one but when i stayed in this resort, they have reached my expectation and all i can say is that it was really nice being here. I would recommend my friend to be here soon. The only thing was the breakfast was really expensive but it only has limited choice of the buffet. Overall this is a four star resort.
Alexandre B. Groups France, March 29, 2013
Overrated

Close to the beach, Close to the airpot, Nice swimming pooll
5.7
George L. Families with young children United States of America, March 28, 2013
Comfortable n relaxing

Staff, restaurants and room
8
Angelita S. Groups Philippines, March 28, 2013
value for money

staff is friendly, very safe for young children, easy access to all transportation
7.7
My stay in cebu white sands is very much unforgetable, coz we have lots of privacy, quiet place and nice staff.
Angelita S. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2013
very relaxing ambiance.

nice pool great for children, food is excellent and affordable, quiet place
7.3
Mikhaela K. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2013
Great vacation for my little daughter

Swimming pool, buffet breakfast, quiet surroundings
7.3
Hotel is just 30minutes from cebu city. Place is very peaceful with a small beach. The best part was the pool. It had a variety of depths which my 2 year old daughter enjoyed very much since she could play in the shallow part. Buffet breakfast was really delicious and had a wide variety of food. Definitely coming back. The room was clean and cozy. Bathroom had a tub and shower room. Pretty big. The staff were very friendly. We got locked out of the room once coz we forgot the key card inside. Staff responded immediately and in less than 5min we got in our room again.
Ramon J. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2013
The best Ensaymada i have ever tasted!

The staff are very friendly, nice ambiance and the food are delicious!
10
Edi V. Couples Estonia, March 23, 2013
Good located hotel for active holdayi

Location, food, staff
8
Thematic nights are held and its a good location for visiting Cebu sity at day and night, Staff are friendli and clean rooms
Lee C. Groups South Korea, March 23, 2013
Have A great vacations.

Good beach, Nice breakfast, very nice air.
7
this hotel have Good & private beach, Nice breakfast, Good pool, Friendly staff. we do company workshop in this hotel, Our crew feel very good.
Isidro M. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2013
Quiet, very relaxing, love the food.....

Service was very good, staff were very efficient, and the resort is quiet.....
9.3
It was one of the best.....would very much love to go back with our children....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - WeddingsCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Suite room bathroomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Suite RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Suite

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01