or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2757 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2757)
Sort by:
Suhyun K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 31, 2013
good for relaxing

good atmosphere
9.7
Breakfast is not good than same price of a hotel in Mactan. Nice atmosphere. Has a comfortable amd large room.
Suhyun K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 29, 2013
comfortable

room condition. easy transportaion.
9.7
The room is comfortable and clean. Nice swimming pool. Friendly staff It's far from down town but easy to take a taxi.
Jiho J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 27, 2013
so happy with the reasonable price and kind staffs

I totally felt like I'm in my home because of the enough size of the hotel and the staffs who are likely my fam and bro.
7
I was so happy with the hotel. If I have other chance to go to Cebu, I'm for sure that I'll stay the hotel again. The hotel was not too crowded, so if you stay about three days more, you will be very close with the whole staffs and guests. And I really enjoyed the performance which the hotel prepared. Well, the only problem was some of the facilities because the hotel was pretty old.
Catherine G. Families with older children Philippines, January 24, 2013
The hotel was nice good service

We enjoy the pool and the breagfast
7.7
The hotel and the staff was nice we enjoy the pool @ night i enjoy my 1 day stay tjankx
Hotel Feature Tip: You can bring food and eat it inside the hotel coz the food @ the resto is little expensive
Ana F. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2013
fancy rooms and staff always attentive

Pools and excellent service with a smile
9.7
My husband and I had a real great time at the resort. We spent a night in an upgraded room. The staff especially were very attentive to our needs. Great saver and location. We had a fancy dinner by the pool, food are delicious at the right price. We will come back again but a day wont be enough for sure. Thanks.
Thikumporn J. Solo travelers Thailand, January 22, 2013
nice beach

good service staff
8.7
The room very clean and brekfast is good. very well for relax or sightseeing to cebu
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel location is near beach ,relax and not far from the city
Alma M. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2013
Good location, availed of promo

beachfront, wonderful spa
8.3
I liked the ambiance, beach front and a big pool. The room was cozy and our family friend liked the spa. The food was reasonable. Good for relaxation and was fortunate to get it at 50% discount, so worth it. Will definitely be coming back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Since we don't know the exact location, it's best to choose a resort with airport transfer. A pool, spa/massage should also be considered to have other activities while at the resort, relaxing. Night life, will be a bonus for young travelers.
Mary F. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2013
beautifully aging hotel ..sprawling proudly.

Its staff. eager to please guests
7.7
Though the rooms were not so new they were comfortable. Pillows were considerably good though sheets were not the kind i would love to sleep on. Bathrooms kind of old but clean anyway.Good food but surprisingly expensive considering we did not book a 5 star chain hotel. Excellent staff made the big difference.
Romeo A. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2013
GREAT ROOMS! (Some under renovation 022013)

Room Upgrade, Nice Environment, Good Beach
8.3
Got a room upgrade for I don't know what. The suite was awesome! Very nice, very clean, very premium room :) Surroundings are well maintained, Spa looks nice though I didn't try. Pool is great, the beach is well, beach, less for lying around and more as a dive/boat launch point. Just beside though is a nice patch of beach of another hotel :)
James K. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2013
A stark contrast

Beautiful grounds & great food,
8
Room was old & filthy. Very dirty floor & moldy shower. They need to get some of the staff into those rooms for a thorough cleaning! It smelled like urine also. Beach was small & laying around because the tide was out. Didn't look too appealing. Our family wanted to come to our room, but the hotel wanted an addl. 1800 php per person for that. The food was great though. Staff is very friendly & grounds are meticulously maintained.
Restaurant Tip: great breakfast buffet!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05