or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jacuzzi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - View Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2725 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2725)
Sort by:
Mary F. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2013
beautifully aging hotel ..sprawling proudly.

Its staff. eager to please guests
7.7
Though the rooms were not so new they were comfortable. Pillows were considerably good though sheets were not the kind i would love to sleep on. Bathrooms kind of old but clean anyway.Good food but surprisingly expensive considering we did not book a 5 star chain hotel. Excellent staff made the big difference.
Romeo A. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2013
GREAT ROOMS! (Some under renovation 022013)

Room Upgrade, Nice Environment, Good Beach
8.3
Got a room upgrade for I don't know what. The suite was awesome! Very nice, very clean, very premium room :) Surroundings are well maintained, Spa looks nice though I didn't try. Pool is great, the beach is well, beach, less for lying around and more as a dive/boat launch point. Just beside though is a nice patch of beach of another hotel :)
James K. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2013
A stark contrast

Beautiful grounds & great food,
8
Room was old & filthy. Very dirty floor & moldy shower. They need to get some of the staff into those rooms for a thorough cleaning! It smelled like urine also. Beach was small & laying around because the tide was out. Didn't look too appealing. Our family wanted to come to our room, but the hotel wanted an addl. 1800 php per person for that. The food was great though. Staff is very friendly & grounds are meticulously maintained.
Restaurant Tip: great breakfast buffet!
Josephant F. Couples Australia, January 14, 2013
Good hotel.team members are ok.

It's nice and peaceful.
7.3
It's nice and quit hotel.its good for people that's wants to relax.
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2013
Great location, pity about extras

Great pool & restaurant
7.7
Perumal N. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2013
pleasant stay

Nice Surrounding, well landscaped, friendly staff
7.3
Stayed here for the first time, wanted a different scenery from my regular hotel in Cebu City. No regrets. The low rise hotel is covered by well groomed landscaped area. 2 small pools for you just to wade in and chill out. The staff are friendly. The room is clean, relatively big but can do with a facelift.
Travel tip: Be wary of taxi drivers, get them to turn on their fare meter. Once had to pay double the fare for ride from hotel to Cebu City.
Pierre G. Couples Switzerland, January 10, 2013
Nice hotel with faublous swimming ppol

swimming ppol big and really nice, big rooms
8.7
this hotel is really nice,big rooms, superb bathroom, swimming pool really big and nice the beach is small and not very clean the Airport is really near..good if you have a flight..
Restaurant Tip: nice Italian restaurant ..5min walk with home made pasta
Nathaniel Z. Couples Australia, January 10, 2013
Fantastic relaxing hotel

Relaxation
10
Hotel is so relaxing. There are 2 pools a main and adults only. Adults only had sun beds in the pool :) Felt like we were away from all distractions. Dinner was great and prices are reasonable. Water activities available for a good price. Well worth the $$ tobstay here. Did readvon here before our stay about ant problem, however we only found this if u left sweet food around . Hotel is like Bali hotel, would highly recommended for stay. Next time we will bring our children
Jeffrey S. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2013
Quaint with a very nice staff.

Staff was very helpful.
6.3
Very nice atmosphere but not a luxury resort by any stretch of the imagination.
May F. Families with young children Philippines, January 7, 2013
Wholesome hotel

Lovely swimming pool
8.7
this our fifth stay in this hotel. my child feels at home in this place as staff are very helpful. we enjoy most the swimming pool. food is reasonably priced, although they have similar menu on breakfast since we start going to this hotel 3 years ago. manager was not accomodating when we asked if we could have a small picnic on the hotel grounds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio GavinoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming poolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - JacuzziCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04