Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3244 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3242 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Ma M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
The stay allowed me to move away from work.
Garden, Quiet, Sea view
Stay was just enough for relaxation. Although the Spa rates I feel are too expensive.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

James K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Nice and quiet
Nice pool , good Breakfast, and service
We enjoined this resort Its not the top of the like***** but for the price 89$ a night it was a good deal. Nice pool area and grounds are small so you can go back in forth to your room without taking a 15 min ride in some golf cart. Free Breakfast was good. Room was nice size but could use some updating. We would stay there again. Beach area at low tide is not good for swimming.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Dennis C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Dissapointing, Costly, Owner is Money making.
Quiet, Landscape,
Dissappointing in a sense that we were charge 40USD for each extra person but no extra bed provided. Furnitures are old and creepy. Smells like old wood, the place needs to be renovated. Though staff are good and friendly, they are controlled by their money making policy like charge the customer for a pitcher of water considering were all four in the room with the two charged with 40USD each. Beach are not suitable for swimming. The picture at the agoda page doesnt resemble the true outlook of the hotel.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

chae L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
So great
Clean cheap
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Inez C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very relaxing
staff, pool, room
It was very comfortable. I had no problem with the check-in and the check-out. All the people were friendly. Food is a bit overpriced, but what would you expect from a good hotel. Food was good.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Reynaldo S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very nice resort
Pool and food
We had a very nice and pleasant time at the resort. Stayed there for just one day and I wished I could have stayed on more day. We definitely had a great time. The pool was just right and clean too. The beach area was not so great though... As you get farther from shore the sand turns to something like mud, but other than this minor complaint, everything else was fantastic.. the pool, the food, the staff and we especially loved the guys who played music when we had dinner. Not only did they play good music but they were very polite and accommodating as well. Would definitely recommend this place to friends, Hope to go back on my next vacation
Reviewed September 04, 2013

leendy S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great room (big and clean) and view!
Great service.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Aaron B. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
last night in cebu
cheaper then other resorts
Stayed here for my last of 4 nights with my family with kids 3-8yrs, rather then staying at one of the other big resorts as we had a flight out at 6am. Price was decent but rooms are really low/poor outdated quality. There is currently alot of construction going on The beach sport rentals were resonably priced and fun When we checked in we had attempted to try to book a island hopping afternoon The hotel staff referred us the travel desk girl 10 ft away, who was more interested in playing video games. Then she referred us back to the hotel front desk. We missed any chance to do that and there was a general lack of care from the lobby staff. Other staff around the hotel was friendly and accomodating. wifi is only in the lobby area and not extended to the rooms
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Asa W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Nice and friendly
service, staff and resort grounds were nice
It was fine. I would stay here again. Staff was very friendly
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Jihye C. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Best resorts I've ever been :)
Clean, Comfortable, delicious meal
Very clean, neat and comfortable room. Big window and TV there. The air conditioner works well. Perfect place to take a rest because there are more than two swimming pools near the room. The restaurant which is near the pool is very good that feels like I am in the luxury hotel especially in the night. If I go to Cebu again, I will stay here again.
Reviewed September 02, 2013