or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Building Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2839 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2839)
Sort by:
Catherine G. Families with older children Philippines, January 24, 2013
The hotel was nice good service

We enjoy the pool and the breagfast
7.7
The hotel and the staff was nice we enjoy the pool @ night i enjoy my 1 day stay tjankx
Hotel Feature Tip: You can bring food and eat it inside the hotel coz the food @ the resto is little expensive
Catherine G. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2013
Nice vacation

beach front
8
comfortable and very breagfast
Ana F. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2013
fancy rooms and staff always attentive

Pools and excellent service with a smile
9.7
My husband and I had a real great time at the resort. We spent a night in an upgraded room. The staff especially were very attentive to our needs. Great saver and location. We had a fancy dinner by the pool, food are delicious at the right price. We will come back again but a day wont be enough for sure. Thanks.
Thikumporn J. Solo travelers Thailand, January 22, 2013
nice beach

good service staff
8.7
The room very clean and brekfast is good. very well for relax or sightseeing to cebu
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel location is near beach ,relax and not far from the city
Alma M. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2013
Good location, availed of promo

beachfront, wonderful spa
8.3
I liked the ambiance, beach front and a big pool. The room was cozy and our family friend liked the spa. The food was reasonable. Good for relaxation and was fortunate to get it at 50% discount, so worth it. Will definitely be coming back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Since we don't know the exact location, it's best to choose a resort with airport transfer. A pool, spa/massage should also be considered to have other activities while at the resort, relaxing. Night life, will be a bonus for young travelers.
Mary F. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2013
beautifully aging hotel ..sprawling proudly.

Its staff. eager to please guests
7.7
Though the rooms were not so new they were comfortable. Pillows were considerably good though sheets were not the kind i would love to sleep on. Bathrooms kind of old but clean anyway.Good food but surprisingly expensive considering we did not book a 5 star chain hotel. Excellent staff made the big difference.
Romeo A. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2013
GREAT ROOMS! (Some under renovation 022013)

Room Upgrade, Nice Environment, Good Beach
8.3
Got a room upgrade for I don't know what. The suite was awesome! Very nice, very clean, very premium room :) Surroundings are well maintained, Spa looks nice though I didn't try. Pool is great, the beach is well, beach, less for lying around and more as a dive/boat launch point. Just beside though is a nice patch of beach of another hotel :)
James K. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2013
A stark contrast

Beautiful grounds & great food,
8
Room was old & filthy. Very dirty floor & moldy shower. They need to get some of the staff into those rooms for a thorough cleaning! It smelled like urine also. Beach was small & laying around because the tide was out. Didn't look too appealing. Our family wanted to come to our room, but the hotel wanted an addl. 1800 php per person for that. The food was great though. Staff is very friendly & grounds are meticulously maintained.
Restaurant Tip: great breakfast buffet!
Josephant F. Couples Australia, January 14, 2013
Good hotel.team members are ok.

It's nice and peaceful.
7.3
It's nice and quit hotel.its good for people that's wants to relax.
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2013
Great location, pity about extras

Great pool & restaurant
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08