Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Main Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Adult Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Building Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Weddings
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3026 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3026)
Sort by:
Jessica L. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Fun and relaxing resort but breakfast is expensive

Big pool, nice design of the rooms and close to the beach
8
I was expecting that this resort will be fun, relaxing and overall a good one but when i stayed in this resort, they have reached my expectation and all i can say is that it was really nice being here. I would recommend my friend to be here soon. The only thing was the breakfast was really expensive but it only has limited choice of the buffet. Overall this is a four star resort.
Report this review
Angelita S. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2013
very relaxing ambiance.

nice pool great for children, food is excellent and affordable, quiet place
7.3
Report this review
Angelita S. Groups Philippines, March 28, 2013
value for money

staff is friendly, very safe for young children, easy access to all transportation
7.7
My stay in cebu white sands is very much unforgetable, coz we have lots of privacy, quiet place and nice staff.
Report this review
George L. Families with young children United States of America, March 28, 2013
Comfortable n relaxing

Staff, restaurants and room
8
Report this review
Mikhaela K. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2013
Great vacation for my little daughter

Swimming pool, buffet breakfast, quiet surroundings
7.3
Hotel is just 30minutes from cebu city. Place is very peaceful with a small beach. The best part was the pool. It had a variety of depths which my 2 year old daughter enjoyed very much since she could play in the shallow part. Buffet breakfast was really delicious and had a wide variety of food. Definitely coming back. The room was clean and cozy. Bathroom had a tub and shower room. Pretty big. The staff were very friendly. We got locked out of the room once coz we forgot the key card inside. Staff responded immediately and in less than 5min we got in our room again.
Report this review
Ramon J. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2013
The best Ensaymada i have ever tasted!

The staff are very friendly, nice ambiance and the food are delicious!
10
Report this review
Lee C. Groups South Korea, March 23, 2013
Have A great vacations.

Good beach, Nice breakfast, very nice air.
7
this hotel have Good & private beach, Nice breakfast, Good pool, Friendly staff. we do company workshop in this hotel, Our crew feel very good.
Report this review
Edi V. Couples Estonia, March 23, 2013
Good located hotel for active holdayi

Location, food, staff
8
Thematic nights are held and its a good location for visiting Cebu sity at day and night, Staff are friendli and clean rooms
Report this review
Zonzaida J. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 22, 2013
very enjoyable good staff

pool restaurant staff
7
Report this review
Isidro M. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2013
Quiet, very relaxing, love the food.....

Service was very good, staff were very efficient, and the resort is quiet.....
9.3
It was one of the best.....would very much love to go back with our children....
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - WeddingsCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Suite room bathroomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Suite RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SuiteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Room 801 - Restaurant & BarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Suite RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04