or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jacuzzi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - View Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2713 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2713)
Sort by:
Janice A. Couples Canada, September 20, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location, beautiful pool by the beach, friendly and helpful staff, excellent food, clean rooms with terrace or balcony, many activities
2.7
we found the resort to be so relaxing yet we could still avail ourselves of water sports, fishing, diving, jetskiing. the pool and gardens are beautifully landscaped and the resort layout is well-planned. they have a wonderful spa, coy ponds, putting green and two restaurants, one beside the beach. it is the perfect place to be whether you are looking for relaxation or activities. i recommend white sands highly, no matter what your age.
Travel tip: During the week it is quiet, weekends are crowded. Book well ahead if you plan a weekend visit.
Roshelle Y. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2012
Nice hotel, clean rooms, clean grounds, peaceful

Relaxing, clean and peaceful
7
it was great overall. my family enjoyed the stay. we had 2 kids with us, both 5 year olds and they really enjoyed the pool, the big lawn and the koi pond where they got to feed the fishes. we enjoyed the food as well and everyone in the family was relaxed and had a good time. the rooms were clean and comfortable.
David G. Business travelers Canada, September 12, 2012
Nice grounds, good food and close to airport

Good service and airport nearby.
7.3
A short stay, but enjoyable. A convenient location close to the airport and on the waterfront.
John A. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
Great Family Hotel

Great service
8.7
Well this is the third time we have stayed at this hotel, so they must be doing something right. Not to far from Mactan international airport, but on its own beach! I am not keen on high rise hotels, not this hotel. Great for all the family so bring the kids. The owners have their own dairy, ask about the milk station at Barili.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask about the milk station at Barili.
Renate W. Groups Germany, September 7, 2012
lovely hotel, pleasant setting

nicely furnished, lovely pool, lots of activities offered
8.7
Very nicely furbished for a 4-star hotel. My old complaint is about the air-con which was loud, outdated, and slow to get started. Food was quite good, and staff were friendly and cheerful
Caroline L. Groups Philippines, September 3, 2012
nice hotel

peaceful place
6
The room we stay was clean and big enough, relaxing but floors has lots of ants near the garbage can. Food was fine though not much to choose with. Environment is relaxing and comfortable, a place where you can be silent, think and concentrate. It has also clean pool for me to swim for exercise.
Gary M. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2012
very nice

nice pool and well kept grounds. great place to relax and enjoy the water and sun.
8
very nice resort. 2 great swimming pools, good food, nice rooms. very relaxing.
Jose M. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2012
Lovely place

Spacious and quality rooms
8.7
rooms are spacious, relaxing and very comfortable. great staff service, foods, and very clean surroundings.
Dohan K. Couples South Korea, August 31, 2012
soso

food city sea
6
Darby J. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2012
Clean and nice service

food
7
My girlfriend and I stayed in the hotel for just a night. The rooms are spacious and clean. The hotel personnel are accommodating. The beach is not that nice though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio GavinoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming poolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - JacuzziCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06