or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Building Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2837 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2837)
Sort by:
Vincent D. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2012
Resort hotel for the family

This resort hotel has a very approachable staff. They are willing to help you anyway they can. GReat swimming pool, well maintained lawns but ugly beach.
7.3
This hotel is really for the family. The facilities are all well-miantained and the staff of the hotel are all very efficient. The beach though is forgettable.
Restaurant Tip: The resto has good food but rather high prices.
Rio D. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2012
Quiet and peaceful

Nice pool
7
Swimming pools were nice but the beachfront wasn't that nice.
Erik C. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2012
Native Hotel with a touch of elegance

Nice room, very filipino but 5star quality
8.3
When we checked-in we git upgraded. The room is very nice. Agoda rates are cheaper than walk-in. Te room is very native with all favilities. Bath tub/in room jacuzzi not working though. Beach is very bad
Atsushi T. Couples Japan, October 28, 2012
Good for family&couple

Beautiful
9.3
Everything in this hotel is beautiful.The Garden that was taken care well, the room has unique oriental mood, luxury pool... And in every nights, musicians that have high skill play pop music. That's so wonderful and amazing! Also stuffs are so kind and have high level skill.
Annadelle T. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2012
Large room with great food!

Small but homey, not too crowded, buffet breakfast was great
6.7
had a good stay at this hotel. room was incredibly huge (we booked the deluxe room). bathroom as almost as large as the bedroom. the breakfast spread didn't offer a lot of variety but all the food was great as well as the service
Camelia J. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2012
Big rooms with great Service

Huge rooms
8.7
My teenaged children wanted to stay in the room the whole time because they found it very cozy and spacious. They wished we could spend more time. we will surely look forward to coming back....
Danny V. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2012
Nice hotel to far out for shopping!

Nice pool. Good staff but huge rooms!
6.3
It was a nice hotel. The room was large and clean! The pool and beach were OK! I had a nice big room. The plumbing had problems but was fixed quickly. Some staff are good, some are average at best. It is very safe inside the hotel. Walk ways need to be lighted better but it is safe there! I did like the island sight seeing options! I would go back for a short trip but not all week!
Shopping Tip: It is way out on Mactan. Hard for some drivers to find. It will cost you P300 for a taxi into Cebu City!
Mohammad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location on the beach
5.7
up graded our room, however, we found ants, cricket, amd centipede in the room.
Neville R. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
attractive resort, friendly staff, poor basic room

great spa, two pools and modern courtyard room
4.7
Arrived at Deluxe room to find: u/s electric kettle, u/s TV remote control, ants in the bathroom, a swarm of bees on the veranda and constant construction noise from a nearby room. We upgraded to a Junior Suite in the more modern Courtyard section. It was very spacious complete with jacuzzi and close to the excellent spa. The staff were friendly, if not always effective in resolving our problems. The gardens were lovely for a stroll down to the restaurants.the two spacious pools were excellent and constantly supervised. Food was satisfactory but expensive. The white sand beach was a tiny embarrassment.
Hotel Feature Tip: Although farther from the beach the Courtyard rooms are more modern and well appointed. A visit to the Spa is a must ..not cheap but an impressive range of treatments
Aimelle C. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
Great place to relax

in-house spa
9.7
went there during our honeymoon and received refreshing drinks upon arrival. at first we were thinking it was far from tourist attractions normally visited in cebu, but enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere and managed to go to the city by taxi a few times. our highlight was the in-house spa where we got a foot massage, a skin wrap treatment (for our sunburn), a bath and massage all for an excellent price. it is family friendly and has other facilities for snorkeling etc. but since this was our last stop before heading home it was the perfect place to wind down. the staff were extremely helpful especially with directions, recommendations and prompt service. the food was great, we loved the breakfast buffet! would stay there again for a getaway experience that's outside of but not too far from the city of cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02