or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jacuzzi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - View Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2703 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2703)
Sort by:
Gemma S. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2012
Good service but need room, facilities improvement

Big room
5.3
The resort is affordable when you book at Agoda. It is not advisable to check in a hotel directly, the price is too expensive. To attract more tourist, you need to change your beddings, towels, TV into a new one. The rooms need a new paint..
Travel tip: Do your reservation in an online or trusted website..
Ma B. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2012
muddy beach nd so many boats.

breakfast buffet
5
I wonder why the rooms are good for two? Yeah, two beds, one queen size nd one single. It shld be for 3 persons! They doesn't have a family room. Not good for a family bonding. We enjoyed swimming in the pool but we also love to swim at the beach, unfortunately, water is not that high and we found out It's muddy nd full of boats docking in. It's really a bad decision checking in with my family with three rooms. And in the end, we are not that happy.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to bond with your family, go to a place where everyone can enjoy.
Julien P. Couples France, August 14, 2012
Decent Hotel but expensive and No proper beach

Staff was nice and smiley
4.3
I would not go back there and to Cebu (Mactan) overall. The place is full of resorts, hotels and there is no proper beach or quiet place. The hotel was decent but it was far too expensive for the money we paid. The food was just ok, nothing great. After the first night we actually went to Shangri La a couple of times for dinner. Only good thing was the pool. They have 2 of them and are quite good.
David H. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2012
Nice hotel on sand with beach services

Spa is great!
8
Nice grounds, resturant is better than neighboring ones, staff is really nice and helpful. Multiple pools and the spa is beautiful!
Neville B. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
nice place

beach and pool
7.7
Lovely place to stay , little over priced as some of the amities are old and need a revamp, great pool and nice beach if there is no sea weed. Nice meals and close to some outdoor dining. Good security and easy to find location. Staff are great and the waiters are the best i have encountered.
Takashi H. Business travelers Japan, August 9, 2012
ok good hotel

Quiet
6
I enjoyed in this quiet atmospheric hotel resort. But tool many people here. Costs expensive for the facilities of this hotel. There are two swimming pool here. They are good. Children can enjoy playing there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ok. stay here. try.
John L. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

On the beach and if you like water sports they have it
8.3
It was a nice place to stay prices for food and other activities was about the same cost as in Australia But if you want something nice you pay for it Been to Cebu twice and never had a problem as staff will always help with a smile you just don't see that in other places though phipipino's always smile .
Travel tip: You can catch a jeepney outside the main gate and go to the marina mall for 10p and then taxi of jeep to the city
Morten S. Couples Norway, August 8, 2012
nice area and very nice food / breakfast

breakfast, room, quiet, swimmingpool
8.7
Ariestides R. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2012
Great location and warm service!

Impressed with the hotel maintenance
9.7
I felt the warmth of the hotel right when I entered the driveway. The guard was very helpful all the way to the "reserved parking" just for me right infront of the lobby. This is just the start. I will definitely go back for many, many years and definitely refer this to my friends!
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the new pool with jacuzzi :)
Wilson W. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2012
Nice view with good hospitality

Peaceful and nature
8.3
Excellent service from the heart. Great for relaxation and away from the city. Easy place for taxi drivers to locate and easily reachable. Furnishing of rooms could be improved but overall clean accommodation and grounds. Breakfast is an lovely international spread of western and Philippine cuisine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio GavinoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming poolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - JacuzziCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04