or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jacuzzi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - View Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2656 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2656)
Sort by:
Aiza E. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2012
great service

good food
10
we stayed here 4 nights,and my hubby is amazed of the garden..really great view and good for relaxation.will surely come back here in our future vacation.
Monique S. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2012
great hotel with heavenly service

Spa , beach, service
10
i really enjoyed my stay. the staff are uber sweet and friendly! they make you feel welcomed. the resturant staff are particularly fantastic- super efficient- they thought before i spoke and attended to our needs with a happy heart and smile. i trust the venue. i reccomend anyone to stay here. family friendly and safe. fun and wholesome! be there already!
Wayne D. Couples Australia, July 7, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Feeding the fish in the ponds, The ocean and the great staff
10
The White Sands has one of the best menu that i have ever seen and the food is exellent. The waiters and all other staff was great. A must to go there.
Adel M. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, July 3, 2012
Nice swimming pool, very good restaurant, friendly

Friendly atmosphere.
6.7
In general was very relaxing, excellent food, excellent swimming pool, excellent beach, nice live music dinning time. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jennie C. Families with young children Philippines, July 3, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice pool
9.3
Had one nyt stay on this hotel with my family, the location is perfect, just nearby mactan airport, had easy access going early to our flight the next day, the staff are friendly and accommodating, the food is great, the rooms are big, spacious and very clean with decent price, the only prob is the beach,it is nt swimmable, but I highly recommend to other tourist with younger ones to stay here.
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2012
Nice but not that Nice

Price
4.7
The hotel looks good from photos and online. However, looks are deceiving. The room was adequate size but the comfort room was filled with ants. Every morning and night, it was filled with ants. The dining area was open to guests and outside animals/birds. I saw several birds sitting on the serving tables, eating some of the pastries while the staff only watched. They did nothing to prevent the birds from eating the food. There were several cats that would come up and beg for food the whole time you are at the table. The only good thing was the pool. It is large enough to do laps.
Sharon E. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 2, 2012
Decent hotel but don't go for the beach!

location and ease of access from airport
6
The rooms were large and clean, staff friendly and helpful. The menu is limited but then we didn't go for the food!
Victoria L. Families with young children United States of America, July 1, 2012
Nice service,good breakfast buffet,

Clean, friendly staff
9
Wish room could have blow dryer included and maybe small lotion.. Otherwise it was very pleasant and all the staff was very friendly and helpful
Chun H. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2012
Great location near the airport

Friendly staff
8.3
Hotel beach was not that great as it was artificial. However, the friendly staff and atmosphere made up for it. Recommended for a budget stay near the beach.
Daniel B. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2012
Decent hotel with nice pools

The pools and outdoor areas were nice.
5.7
This hotel is on par with a decent 3 star hotel in the Philippines. We were upgraded to a suite and the room was fairly nice, but a bit dated and had some ant issues. Additionally, there was music playing pretty much the entire night, and the rooms were not very quiet, so sleeping could have been better. The breakfast buffet was mediocre. Again, it was all on par with what I would say is a standard 3-star in the Philippines. The pools and outdoor area was quite nice, even if dated a bit. Overall, a bit overpriced and over-rated.
Restaurant Tip: I love Abaca, which is up the road past the Movenpick hotel or you can order from Cyma and they deliver delicious Greek food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio GavinoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming poolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - JacuzziCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08