or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Building Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2813 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2813)
Sort by:
Renate W. Groups Germany, September 7, 2012
lovely hotel, pleasant setting

nicely furnished, lovely pool, lots of activities offered
8.7
Very nicely furbished for a 4-star hotel. My old complaint is about the air-con which was loud, outdated, and slow to get started. Food was quite good, and staff were friendly and cheerful
Caroline L. Groups Philippines, September 3, 2012
nice hotel

peaceful place
6
The room we stay was clean and big enough, relaxing but floors has lots of ants near the garbage can. Food was fine though not much to choose with. Environment is relaxing and comfortable, a place where you can be silent, think and concentrate. It has also clean pool for me to swim for exercise.
Gary M. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2012
very nice

nice pool and well kept grounds. great place to relax and enjoy the water and sun.
8
very nice resort. 2 great swimming pools, good food, nice rooms. very relaxing.
Jose M. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2012
Lovely place

Spacious and quality rooms
8.7
rooms are spacious, relaxing and very comfortable. great staff service, foods, and very clean surroundings.
Dohan K. Couples South Korea, August 31, 2012
soso

food city sea
6
Darby J. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2012
Clean and nice service

food
7
My girlfriend and I stayed in the hotel for just a night. The rooms are spacious and clean. The hotel personnel are accommodating. The beach is not that nice though.
Gemma S. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2012
Good service but need room, facilities improvement

Big room
5.3
The resort is affordable when you book at Agoda. It is not advisable to check in a hotel directly, the price is too expensive. To attract more tourist, you need to change your beddings, towels, TV into a new one. The rooms need a new paint..
Travel tip: Do your reservation in an online or trusted website..
Ma B. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2012
muddy beach nd so many boats.

breakfast buffet
5
I wonder why the rooms are good for two? Yeah, two beds, one queen size nd one single. It shld be for 3 persons! They doesn't have a family room. Not good for a family bonding. We enjoyed swimming in the pool but we also love to swim at the beach, unfortunately, water is not that high and we found out It's muddy nd full of boats docking in. It's really a bad decision checking in with my family with three rooms. And in the end, we are not that happy.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to bond with your family, go to a place where everyone can enjoy.
Julien P. Couples France, August 14, 2012
Decent Hotel but expensive and No proper beach

Staff was nice and smiley
4.3
I would not go back there and to Cebu (Mactan) overall. The place is full of resorts, hotels and there is no proper beach or quiet place. The hotel was decent but it was far too expensive for the money we paid. The food was just ok, nothing great. After the first night we actually went to Shangri La a couple of times for dinner. Only good thing was the pool. They have 2 of them and are quite good.
David H. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2012
Nice hotel on sand with beach services

Spa is great!
8
Nice grounds, resturant is better than neighboring ones, staff is really nice and helpful. Multiple pools and the spa is beautiful!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04