Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3244 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3244 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

kahal A.
United States
April 20, 2013
pleasent as always
on the water, close to beach and good food

Frans-Willem G.
Netherlands
April 19, 2013
Super lovely staff, they made our stay there
Superb staff, good restaurant, best breakfast in Philipines with a golden smile!
This resort made our stay in Cebu! The resort staff was the friendliest and broadly interested in our wishes. The two pools were very nice (one with a view over the sea). The food was excelent!

Maricres S.
Philippines
April 19, 2013
It was not what I expected of after all.
spacious, friendly staff, safe to stay
The place was under construction so it was quite messy and the beach is very dirty to even take a dip with. We checked out early at @ 4:00 in the morning and requested for a take out and the gladly agreed and was very expectant having read on reviews that they are qualified as "fantastic" place to stay. I was disappointed that there was no available packed breakfast for us and they reasoned out that it was too early to prepare. They must not have falsely made us believe there is on the first place so I could have bought and prepared food for the kids instead.

JUNG P.
South Korea
April 18, 2013
fun not bad ^^
beach swimming pool
good ...

John B.
Italy
April 18, 2013
nice place to stay; this is my third time around
friendly staff, value for money, and beach location

Yumi M.
Japan
April 16, 2013
Good location!
Many good local restaurants around Hotel, 24-Hour security at Courtyad Room area & Breakfast variety
This is the 2nd time for us to stay at this Resort. Improved points: - Got blanket! No more suffering from being cold. (Air-con is workng very well) - 2 keys (cylinder key & card key) will ge given upon check-in. Many nice local restaurants around this Resort.

Ramon A.
United States
April 16, 2013
Relaxing
relaxing, beach front
Had a late flight out and had to check out of my hotel room in Cebu - decided to just go to a beach resort just for the day. Checked in at 9am. Beach was small but clean, water was calm. Staff was fantastic. Room was great - I shall return!!!

Nicholas M.
United Kingdom
April 15, 2013
Good value. Great place for a short break.
Swimming pool, room and breakfast
Very enjoyable and relaxing. Comfortable room and friendly staff.

LEE K.
South Korea
April 15, 2013
good~!
Comfort, kindness, purity
The staff are so friendly, and the breakfast is too much itguyoReally good for a relaxing break trail for those. Korean words reviews I do not .. ㅠ ㅠ

Michael S.
United States
April 14, 2013
Leery military style guards on the watch 24-7.
big room, bathtub, 2 beds
My fiance and I had a terrible experience at this hotel. If you want to feel trapped in a military style compound then this is your resort. I don't want to go into a long winded explanation but let's just say security at this place is extremely overwhelming. There was 2 guards that had their shotguns cocked and ready no further than 5 feet from the Children's Easter party on the beach. Guards are supposed to make us feel safe, not the opposite. This alone would have caused us to leave the resort early (which we did). However, there are many other issues with this resort. The pool is disgusting and dirty. I jumped it but did not stay longer than 2 minutes in the murkey water. So my fiance decided we would try to take a dip in the ocean. Unfortunately when we got down to the beach we noticed there were not beach chairs. Odd. Very Odd. So we put our stuff on the sand and went to take a dip. However, as we got close it was quite apparent why there were only 2 other people in the ocean. It was dirty too. Not recommended. There are plenty of other resorts to check out for the same budget. I've stayed at most of the resorts in Cebu and this one is hands down my least favorite.