or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Building Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2914 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2914)
Sort by:
Christoper P. Families with older children Philippines, October 23, 2012
beautiful hotel, nice rooms, and great service

the exclusivity, relaxing atmosphere
8.7
The rooms are great and clean. Swimming pool are nice, the beach are not so good because you have to walk very far to be able to swim at the beach. But you can go island hoping and swim there. Food at the hotel are also good. Surroundings and ambience are above average. I really admire and like the different fish at the fishpond. The staff are all OK. My rating for this Hotel is high. I will not hesitate to stay in these hotel if we will have a vacation in Cebu in the future.
Christoper P. Families with older children Philippines, October 23, 2012
Good Hotel nice and beautiful and the staff ok

Quite relaxing hotel nice place to stay
8.7
Relaxing place to stay. Good swimming pool, restaurant and food are all ok. Nice rooms and a very relaxing atmosphere of the hotel make it a very good hotel to relax, rest and enjoy the vacation. It is highly recommended for those who wants a relaxing quite vacation. Foods are great and price are reasona ble. If you like other foods there are a lot of nearby restaurant around the place.
Restaurant Tip: A lot of restaurant around or videoke rooms to sing your heart out. Beer and foods are reasonable.
Miguel A. Groups Philippines, October 22, 2012
Nice resort with beautiful swimming pools

Courtyard pond had very impressive large Koi fish
9.3
Buffet breakfast spread was good. Appreciated the complimentary upgrade to a Courtyard room. Swimming pools were nice but the beachfront wasn't that nice.
Sung J. Couples South Korea, October 21, 2012
Old hotel

Friendly staffs
5.3
It,s a bit run down hotel, room wasn't clean. But staffs were very helpful
Francis R. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2012
Value for money resort hotel

spacious room
7.7
We were happy with our overnight stay at the resort. We were upgraded (thank you). The room was clean and spacious. And the bed and pillows were comfortable. The people there were courteous and helpful. They need to upgrade the TV set to at least and LCD TV.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can go for a swim in the pool at night. They close after 9pm.
Sung J. Couples South Korea, October 20, 2012
Old facilities

Nice pool and cozy
6
It,s a bit run down hotel, room wasn't clean. But staffs were very helpful
Yongjae C. Couples South Korea, October 20, 2012
it is a good place.

the resort is very clean.
6.7
first time, i did expect the resort because many people disappointed there. i also thought that. but there was good place than i think. especially room condition was nice and breakfast was also good. that's why i had a nice time with my friend. but you can not see good ocean view. if u don't want that, i recommend this place. but if u need that, i can not recommand here. in my case, i satisfied this place. and i felt a staff continually want tip......
Hotel Feature Tip: you can not expect a beatiful seaview. but it has two pools.
Sung J. Couples South Korea, October 19, 2012
Old hotel

Nice pool
5
It's a bit over priced old hotel, room wasn't too clean
Corey B. Couples Canada, October 17, 2012
Very quiet and enjoyable

Clean rooms and pools
7.7
Friendly staff willing to help with a smile, nice breakfast with a variety of choices, clean eating area and attentive wait staff reasonable prices for lunch and dinner. Short tricyle ride to the Grand mall, scuba gear and dives can be arranged at the hotel, you can practise in the pool if your a first timer. Boat rides out to the reef where there is a fish sanctuary, dive, snorkel you can arrange at the hotel or use many of the local businesses along the main road near the hotel. No lock box in the room but they are available at the front desk, no charge. If your looking for a quiet get away this is good if your looking for beach NOT.
Satish K. Groups India, October 16, 2012
Good hotel with great service

Staff
9
Very pleasant stay and good time. The service and staff are great here. Only complaint for me was. Had difficulty staying overnight because AC I.e either it was too chill or humid

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - WeddingsCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Suite room bathroomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Suite RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SuiteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Room 801 - Restaurant & Bar

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06