Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Main Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Adult Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Building Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Weddings
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3023 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3023)
Sort by:
Teckchin T. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Lovely hotel by the sea.

by the sea. private beach.
9.7
Overall stay is nice with nice people always willing to help. The spa was good!! Restaurant was also superb with nice food and live band
Report this review
Andrew L. Business travelers United States of America, December 2, 2012
Ok hotel for family

Very friendly staff & good food
7.3
i was there on business and there was no wifi in the room so i had to set up office at a table in the restaurant. the ac in the room was loud and had to sleep with ear plugs. the staff was very, very friendly and i think it would be a nice place to stay on a vacation.
Report this review
Mario V. Solo travelers Portugal, December 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location

The service was the best and the room was big
9.3
lovely place, with very good service. i have been alone but i'm thinking to go back with my familie and kids
Report this review
Daniel C. Groups United States of America, November 30, 2012
Nice Peaceful Hotel with Great Pool

Pool, friendly staff, safe
8
quite a nice place. the pool area is very nice. the beach is not that great but i don't think many beaches on that coast are that great. stayed a thursday night during the beginning of december and we felt like we had the resort to ourselves.
Report this review
Heinz S. Couples Austria, November 28, 2012
friendly service

nice ambience
6.3
friendly service , nice resort , nice swimming pool, no wifi in rooms
Report this review
Joseph S. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2012
dissapointed

Nothing even there pool is nasty and dirty
4
this hotel is a penny pincher you will get charged for everything they can make up, and do not even hint to them you want to go outside shopping, or they will search you for food on your way back in and charge you fee's. ive never seen a hotel do everything they possibly can to make a profit at the expense of customer service. fee's for having your own water, fee's for haing guest over fee's for everything. I argued with a manager bc my girlfriend wanted to buy nail polish remover about where a store was, and all he said in response is you cannot bring food back to the hotel sir, and had me searched when we came back. there picture of the beach is also a lie its nasty sand an a oil pit from all the boats, they have crazy fee's for every sport/event as well 6k peso an hour for jet ski? really?
Report this review
Chee B. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2012
Great time for family bonding

Spacious outdoor and nice pool
6.7
We stay one night in this hotel and spent most of the time in the pool with my 6 years old boy. The beach is very near and many sea sports to do. Staff are friendly and helpful. However, there's renovation work going on and was a bit noisy.
Report this review
Arnie V. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2012
It exceeds beyond expectation

Buffet Breakfast and Accomodation
10
T'was my 1st time to book using Agoda and it exceeds beyond my expectation. The Hotel Staff are great, the rooms are very relaxing and clean, plus it has a mini bar, mini fridge , tea/coffee maker and ofcourse hot and cold water in the shower room. It has 2 large pools that you didn't even notice to swim in the beach area. I would even want to go back here in the future. Highly recommend..
Report this review
Karen G. Families with young children Philippines, November 20, 2012
not so nice beach area

big rooms
4.3
we had a delay for more than 1 hour after I had a confirmation from agoda sent to their front desk. we had an arguement about the number of kids allowable to stay in the hotel because of agoda booking policies. nonetheless, I end up paying for an extra person charge. we had been sent to an upper courtyard room wherein there are available rooms downstairs. the room was big enough for us but that will not compensate for the dissappointment and arguement I had during booking with them. the pool was ok but only limited areas to choose from since we have kids with us. we did not enjoy the beach area for it is small, plus it is low tide and many algae are in the area.
Report this review
April C. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2012
Great service

staff are of great service, separate pool for courtyard guests
5.3
The place is great, though small. The room is clean and spacious. I like that there is an exclusive pool for courtyard guests. One of the things that i don't like is the toilet flush that's not functioning very well. Another is that the buffet is not that satisfactory. The hotel staff are accommodating.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - WeddingsCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Suite room bathroomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Suite RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SuiteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Room 801 - Restaurant & BarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Suite RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08