or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jacuzzi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - View Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2687 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2687)
Sort by:
Sungsu K. Families with older children South Korea, May 6, 2012
Beautifule & silent resort

Kind of hotelier
7.3
The resort is beautiful, clean, quite only during weekend since so many people and during that day their Are also a party which is held on the resort. There is also feedback form in the room and I already write. I suggest only a small,unique play house or any forms of area wherein the kids can enjoy aside from the pool
Roma I. Families with older children Singapore, May 5, 2012
Fantastic Service

Customer service was great
9
all the hotel staff are very friendly. they have very quick response to all your needs. the beach area is not so nice but both pools were very nice.
Maya M. Groups Japan, May 1, 2012
スタッフの対応がとても良かったです

スタッフの対応
8.3
スタッフはどこで会っても挨拶をしてくれ、すべてのスタッフの対応には満足です。部屋は、デラックスで予約していましたが、アップグレードしてくれたため広かったです。南国なので、どうしても夜は蚊が出るので蚊取り線香は必須です! プールは、土曜日に着いたのですが宿泊客以外の現地の家族?!と思われる人たちでとても混みあっていましたが、平日は空いていてプールサイドで飲み物を頼んでのんびりできました。朝食はビュッフェスタイルでジュース、フルーツ、パン、サラダ、ソーセージやベーコン、卵料理はその場で作ってくれました。どの時間でもそれほど混みあうことは無く、プールの見える場所でゆったり食事ができて良かったです。最終日フライトが早かったのでランチボックス(食パン、ゆで卵、ベーコン、ジュース)を用意してくれました。
Reynaldo S. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2012
Very nice of the hotel to give us a room upgrade.

The beach was not so great but the rest of the amenities were really good.
9.3
very pleased with our stay.. it was unfortunate that we only stayed one day. the staff were corteous and helpful. we got a large room and it was furnished beautifully. i would definetely recommend this resort to my friends and would stay there again the next time i am in cebu.
Lung W. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2012
good

no
7
飯店比較殘舊........不過尚算方便........樓下亦有各色各樣的餐廳.......如果是出TRIP的話...價格也很便宜哦...總括來說過算滿意的~~
Lisette S. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2012
Nice Relaxing Hotel

Nice hotel rooms
8
This was our last stop after 2 weeks hopping around the philippines. We were looking for somewhere nice where we could relax for 2/3days after quite an active trip. This hotel was perfect for that. Nice large rooms with dark wood furniture, ponds filled with coy carp, 2 swimming pools, one just for adults with sun loungers in the shallow end of the pool. This was nice to have as the main pool did get quite busy at times. The restaurant was good and had a good variety of food available. There wasn't much of a beach, contrary to the name of the hotel. It was just a small area with a few small boats, you couldn't really swim in the sea there. The hotel did offer "island hopping" trips with snorkelling, but we had already done that in Palawan, and i could see the island they would take you to from the pool, but it looked like it had a better beach than the one we were on. Also, we did find that after staying in a few hotels around the philippines that the activities and spa treatments they had on offer were quite expensive in comparison. All in all, a really nice hotel with lovely rooms and swimming pools, but not a whole lot to do other than relax on a sun lounger. 3 nights was enough for us.
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2012
fantastic

the service, the rooms, the grounds
10
On arrival I was met by happ, smiling staff and immediately handed a lovely local drink. REception was very friendly and efficient and as I was early for check-in, I opted for a massage in the Spa. Everything was great and when time came I was escorted t omy room by happy staff who talked about things to see and do during my stay. The room was very large, the bed comfortable and really the only minor issue was the TV reception, but with so many other things to do, this was not a concern t ome. Meals in the restaurant and thru room service were excellent. I have already recommended this resort t omy family and friends
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely go t oBohol for a dat and do a taxi tour of MActan Shrine, Cebu and a visit to the Lapu Lapu City markets
Ana L. Families with older children Philippines, April 25, 2012
Nice Hotel with good location

Casinos/pools
9.7
I have a very great day staying at Venetian Hotel, the interiors are very nice to look especially at the restaurant and Grand Canal.Rooms are very spacious and clean.
Nightlife Tip: If you want nightlife tip go to Venetian Hotel,Macau.The casinos are always open and the restaurants have good food for Filipino like me.
Mark Y. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 25, 2012
lovely hotel

staff were great
7.3
The hotel was very nice, the staff were friendly and effecient. The food was nice but the options are limited for any stay over more than 2 to 3 days. there is no safety deposit box in the rooms and no ironing facility is available to guests. overall we really enjoyed our stay and would use the hotel again as it was good value for money and we felt at home and at ease during our time there.
Claes L. Solo travelers Sweden, April 23, 2012
Good hotel but with no desire to let me extend

Nice pool, good staff, good food
8
The beach is white sands, but very small and shallow. Rocky bottom under water. The pool is nice, the rooms are very nice, the staff friendly and helpful. I would have extended my stay, but they offered almost double price for another week.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio GavinoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming poolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - JacuzziCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07