Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3241 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

mary T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
beautifully aging hotel ..sprawling proudly.
Its staff. eager to please guests
Though the rooms were not so new they were comfortable. Pillows were considerably good though sheets were not the kind i would love to sleep on. Bathrooms kind of old but clean anyway.Good food but surprisingly expensive considering we did not book a 5 star chain hotel. Excellent staff made the big difference.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Thikumporn J. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
nice beach
good service staff
The room very clean and brekfast is good. very well for relax or sightseeing to cebu
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Jose R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Lovely place
Spacious and quality rooms
rooms are spacious, relaxing and very comfortable. great staff service, foods, and very clean surroundings.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

alma A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good location, availed of promo
beachfront, wonderful spa
I liked the ambiance, beach front and a big pool. The room was cozy and our family friend liked the spa. The food was reasonable. Good for relaxation and was fortunate to get it at 50% discount, so worth it. Will definitely be coming back.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Glenn B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Friendly Staff
Food and customer service
Staff are friendly. Good customer service. Food are good as well. Room is quite disappointing. Its not so clean and the aircon is busted.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Toshikazu M. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Provincial beach resort with local custom
Secure and safe hotel
Security of the hotel was very strict, lifeguard of a swimming pool too. Hotel room was safe without a door chain, but hotel staff could come in a hotel room anytime by their key, although I was sleeping in the room. The hotel was a typical resort hotel. They do not allow a guest to bring food and beverage into the hotel. There were wedding receptions of local couples at the hotel beach on Saturday and Sunday. Hotel staff said they had events every weekend. Setting of wedding reception occupied the hotel beach all day on Saturday and Sunday. There were so many local boys and local girls at the hotel swimming pool on Sunday. It seemed a public swimming pool. Hotel reception staff was gentle and businesslike, restaurant staff in evening was very kind and friendly, and staff of restaurant for breakfast was lazy. There were already empty soup pot and empty fruit plate every time when I had my breakfast buffet at 9am, although they opened the buffet until 10am. If there was a cook, I could get egg plate. I needed to stand and walk up to a waiter when I wanted a coffee. They forgot my request every time when I requested it at my table. However I missed the terrace because the hotel arranged a Courtyard Room for me.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Josephant T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Good hotel.team members are ok.
It's nice and peaceful.
It's nice and quit hotel.its good for people that's wants to relax.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Ma. M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
its ok
Pool
I don't know about other rooms but the rooms we were at was OK but shower was not working properly. Toiletries like dental kit, shavers kit are upon request. The beds are comfortable. Pool is good. But the beach? I don't like how these boats for hire (island hopping purposes) are moored right in front of the hotel which totally lost the view... Dinner was great! Breakfast buffet, can't complain.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Oliver A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Not so Nice Hotel
Pool
The food is ok the buffet is worth it. The beach is a disappointment.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Peter O. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Quite & Cozy
Quite & Clean resort
Suitable for family escape. The staff are accommodating. The resort is clean. The rooms are old but its clean. My family had a nice stay there.
Reviewed January 15, 2013