or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jacuzzi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - View Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2661 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2661)
Sort by:
Liga G. Couples Latvia, February 15, 2014
Great stay!

Beautiful gardens, friedly staff, good breakfast.
8.7
We were looking for a nice, not too big resort, and White Sands was perfect. Although there were reconstruction works going on, we found the place to be quiet and relaxing. The surrounding gardens are beautiful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great buffet type breakfast, and dinner at the resaturant very good as well. Would definitely stay there again.
Ji Y. Families with older children South Korea, January 29, 2014
Good & Kind

A wide pool, nice Beach & Kind staffs
8.7
very good, except a dranaige problem. The toilet bowl is clogged.
Juhyung S. Couples South Korea, January 16, 2014
outdated room, no wifi in room

close to airport, swimming pool, spa
4.7
Well, it's a bit mixed. This resort has good-size swimming pools but it's a bit concerned with the quality of water as the resort is being renovated. Construction dust is hard to avoid. It's certainly not a resort in Cancun.
Steven S. Solo travelers Uzbekistan, January 5, 2014
enjoyed my stay and was happy with all aspects of

location was near the airport if you do not wish to travel to further away destinations, staff was attentive and friendly, atmosphere was very relaxing
8.7
my stay was very pleasant and relaxing, staff was very attentive to my needs and stay was very enjoyable. as most comments that are negative in these sites, I have noticed that it from people with no sense or reasonable expectation of services and feel that they are entitled to suberb service while paying very little money and tipping even less.
Tomonori A. Solo travelers Japan, January 1, 2014
GOOD
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Daniel A. Families with young children United States of America, December 30, 2013
Very enjoyable if staying on hotel grounds

pool was wonderful for 8 year old Breakfest buffet excelent and good eveining entrtainment
9
It falls into line with most Philippine Hotels. It has both pros and cons. I enjoyed the simple relaxation with my family here.lfeel it was agood value for the price.My wife like the decoreas she is filapinia.
Maria F. Couples Austria, December 27, 2013
Not worth the money

swimmingpool was nice
4.3
although it should be close tot he airport, it`s a hazzle to go there. we only took it because we had to rebook our flight. the beach is ridiculous, the pool is nice - but you have to ask for beds, because they have only 5 or so if you don`t ask. I think - way too expensive.
Ismail J. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Good hotel

Nice room food and good staff
10
I like this hotel
Edward M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
lovely hotel, great staff

staff, pools, food
10
The hotel was located off the beaten track but once you are there you want for nothing, the beach is small but nice, the pools are fantastic, the staff are very frendly and even remember your name after only being there a few hours, every morning i took my 14 month old daughter for a walk around the pool and gardens, every member of staff we met said good morning Tasha to my daughter, so nice. the food was really good and the room service would be happy to make you anything you like 24 hrs. choice of 2 bars 1 near reception and the other next to the beach. The food and drink was very cheap too so at the end of your stay you dont get a large bill. i will go back to this hotel again and again
Markus K. Couples Andorra, December 19, 2013
Don't go now!

location close to the city, nice pool and gardens, great watersports
6
There are heavy contructions going on in the middle of the resort on 2 buildings. No escape from the noise all day long. No internet in the rooms and very slow and interrupting in the reception area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio GavinoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming poolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - JacuzziCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06