Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Main Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Adult Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Building Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Weddings
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2995 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2995)
Sort by:
Martin K. Families with older children Switzerland, July 24, 2012
Family friendly fun time

Nice Cocktail selection, good swimming pools, very friendly atmosphere! Wonderful spa!!!
9
we loved the friendly atmosphere! the service at the restaurant, although very friendly, was slow; it took a long time to just get a drink. however the quality of food and drinks war very very good. all in all every staff member was very friendly and always smiling. the rooms where very clean!! the courtyard room we stayed in was very dark because you could not open the curtains as it faced a rather messy backyard. it's a shame coming into a dark room when you're staying in a beach hotel, knowing that you can not open the dark curtains. the spa was excellent both in regards to cleanliness and service.
Report this review
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2012
Hotel needs updating

Love the koi pond!
4.3
Hotel has the potential to be the it destination. The room and it amenities badly need upgrade.. Breakfast buffet was the usual. Front office is very strict., which I believe turns off the mood of the guests wanting to relax.. Wish they could be more accommodating.
Report this review
Roger L. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2012
A quiet and relax resort

The Massage and spa is good. Nice ambience and 5 star services provided by the staff.
5
- Nice swimming pool. - The resort should think of ways to due with the mosquitoes. Sometimes even in the room itself, there are mosquitoes. It makes us not wanting to stay in the resort to use its facility. - Non swimming beach
Report this review
Wooyoung J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 20, 2012
Nice view, facility sucks

nice view
9.3
such a nice hotel. but I couldn't use wifi in the room I just used it in loby or restaurant. what a sucking situation other things were quite good
Report this review
Logapreyan R. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2012
Great Location

Food and pool
6.3
It was comfortable but not your 5 Star Resort... The rooms had the basic amenities... Some staff could do better in their service and approach...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can get a fraction of the price if you intend to dive, the hotel dives are pricey
Report this review
Mario C. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2012
Lovely hotel, service bad

clean and green
5.3
the room service was suck, call for additional bed take us 2 hours, talk to more than 5 people, only promise even 10 sec. but still get us waiting for nothing.
Hotel Feature Tip: easy access to CASINO
Report this review
Godefridus H. Families with young children Netherlands, July 13, 2012
Good hotel nice room good service

Nice food and nice swimming pool also good with children
8
We had a good stay and we will go back next year also our children like the place very much.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Island hopping
Report this review
Aiza E. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2012
great service

good food
10
we stayed here 4 nights,and my hubby is amazed of the garden..really great view and good for relaxation.will surely come back here in our future vacation.
Report this review
Monique S. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2012
great hotel with heavenly service

Spa , beach, service
10
i really enjoyed my stay. the staff are uber sweet and friendly! they make you feel welcomed. the resturant staff are particularly fantastic- super efficient- they thought before i spoke and attended to our needs with a happy heart and smile. i trust the venue. i reccomend anyone to stay here. family friendly and safe. fun and wholesome! be there already!
Report this review
Wayne D. Couples Australia, July 7, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Feeding the fish in the ponds, The ocean and the great staff
10
The White Sands has one of the best menu that i have ever seen and the food is exellent. The waiters and all other staff was great. A must to go there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - WeddingsCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Suite room bathroomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Suite RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SuiteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Room 801 - Restaurant & Bar

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04